Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGEG - Spokane Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/13Z 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z
Temp37 37 37 37 38 39 39 41 42 43 42 42 40
Dewpt35 35 35 35 36 37 37 35 35 35 35 37 37
Altim29.99 29.99 30.01 30.04 30.06 30.08 30.08 30.08 30.06 30.08 30.09 30.10 30.10
VIS2 0.5 0.5 0.25 1 3 4 9 10 10 10 10 8
CIG32 32 32 32 32 30 30 26 55 22 20 21 23
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WXBRFGFGFGBRBR BCFGBR------------
WDir000201300701501101509000
WSpd0 0 0 3 3 0 3 6 3 3 3 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGEG 051253Z 00000KT 2SM R21/4500VP6000FT BR FEW002 BKN032 OVC043 03/02 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP167 TWR VIS 4+ VIS SE-SW 3/4 T00280017
KGEG 051359Z 00000KT 1/2SM R21/2800VP6000FT FG SCT002 OVC032 03/02 A2999 RMK AO2 VIS NW-NE 3/4 T00280017
KGEG 051453Z 00000KT 1/2SM R21/2800VP6000FT FG SCT002 OVC032 03/02 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP176 VIS NW-NE 3/4 T00280017 53011
KGEG 051553Z COR 02003KT 1/4SM R21/1800V2200FT FG SCT001 OVC032 03/02 A3004 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 4+ SLP186 T00280017
KGEG 051653Z 13003KT 1SM R21/P6000FT BR SCT001 OVC032 03/02 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP191 TWR VIS 4+ VIS SW-W 3/4 T00330022
KGEG 051753Z 00000KT 3SM BR BCFG FEW001 OVC030 04/03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP198 TWR VIS 4+ VIS N-NE 1 1/2 BCFG N-NE T00390028 10039 20022 51020
KGEG 051853Z 07003KT 4SM BR SCT003 OVC030 04/03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00390028
KGEG 051953Z 15006KT 9SM FEW006 BKN026 BKN065 05/02 A3008 RMK AO2 RAB1859E44 SLP197 P0000 T00500017
KGEG 052053Z 11003KT 10SM FEW007 FEW026 BKN055 BKN250 06/02 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP193 60000 T00560017 58004
KGEG 052153Z 15003KT 10SM FEW009 BKN022 BKN050 06/02 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP197 T00610017
KGEG 052253Z 09003KT 10SM FEW010 BKN020 OVC050 06/02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP202 T00560017
KGEG 052353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW010 BKN021 OVC050 06/03 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP206 60000 T00560028 10061 20039 51012
KGEG 060053Z 00000KT 8SM FEW011 BKN023 OVC050 04/03 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP206 T00440028



Page loaded:  01:23 UTC  |   05:23 PM Pacific  |   06:23 PM Mountain  |   07:23 PM Central  |   08:23 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US