Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGEG - Spokane Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/13Z 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z
Temp38 36 34 35 36 38 39 41 44 45 45 42 40
Dewpt25 26 26 26 26 27 29 29 30 30 28 28 28
Altim30.10 30.12 30.15 30.16 30.20 30.23 30.25 30.27 30.28 30.28 30.30 30.32 30.35
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG170 170 170 200 230 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNFEWSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1900801701702302000003403600
WSpd9 0 4 6 5 8 3 0 0 0 4 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGEG 281253Z 19009KT 10SM FEW060 FEW090 SCT150 OVC170 03/M04 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00331039
KGEG 281353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 FEW080 SCT150 OVC170 02/M03 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00221033
KGEG 281453Z 08004KT 10SM FEW050 FEW075 SCT160 OVC170 01/M03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP227 T00111033 53025
KGEG 281553Z 17006KT 10SM FEW065 SCT140 BKN200 02/M03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP229 T00171033
KGEG 281653Z 17005KT 10SM FEW065 SCT160 BKN230 02/M03 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP242 T00221033
KGEG 281753Z 23008KT 10SM FEW070 FEW140 03/M03 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP254 T00331028 10033 20011 53026
KGEG 281853Z 20003KT 10SM SCT050 SCT100 04/M02 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP258 T00391017
KGEG 281953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW055 SCT100 05/M02 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP264 T00501017
KGEG 282053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 FEW150 07/M01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP266 T00671011 51013
KGEG 282153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 FEW060 07/M01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00721011
KGEG 282253Z 34004KT 10SM FEW030 FEW200 07/M02 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP275 T00721022
KGEG 282353Z 36003KT 10SM FEW030 FEW200 06/M02 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP283 T00561022 10078 20028 53016
KGEG 290053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 04/M02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP292 T00441022



Page loaded:  01:26 UTC  |   05:26 PM Pacific  |   06:26 PM Mountain  |   07:26 PM Central  |   08:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US