Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGIF - Winter Haven/Gilbert, FL, US

Updated at: 2000 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z 02/19Z 02/20Z
Temp 85 89 88 93 91 97 95 95
Dewpt 66 66 66 64 63 63 62 55
Altim29.91 29.90 29.91 29.93 29.94 29.95 29.96 29.97 29.96 29.95 29.93 29.90 29.89
VIS 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Cover----------CLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3203103303200320310300
WSpd 4 7 7 9 6 9 7 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGIF 020753Z AUTO A2991 RMK AO2 SLPNO PWINO
KGIF 020853Z AUTO A2990 RMK AO2 SLPNO 57014 PWINO
KGIF 020953Z AUTO A2991 RMK AO2 SLPNO PWINO
KGIF 021053Z AUTO A2993 RMK AO2 SLPNO PWINO
KGIF 021153Z AUTO A2994 RMK AO2 SLPNO 52014 PWINO $
KGIF 021253Z AUTO 32004KT 10SM CLR 29/19 A2995 RMK AO2 SLPNO T02940189 $
KGIF 021353Z AUTO 31007KT 10SM CLR 32/19 A2996 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03170189 $
KGIF 021453Z AUTO 33007KT 10SM CLR 31/19 A2997 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03110189 51007 $
KGIF 021553Z AUTO 32009KT 10SM CLR 34/18 A2996 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03390178 $
KGIF 021653Z AUTO VRB06KT 10SM CLR 33/17 A2995 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03280172 $
KGIF 021753Z AUTO 32009KT 10SM CLR 36/17 A2993 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03610172 10367 20211 58013 $
KGIF 021853Z AUTO 31007KT 280V350 10SM CLR 35/17 A2990 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03500167
KGIF 021953Z AUTO 30010KT 10SM CLR 35/13 A2989 RMK AO2 SLPNO T03500128



Page loaded:  20:27 UTC  |   01:27 PM Pacific  |   02:27 PM Mountain  |   03:27 PM Central  |   04:27 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US