Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGJT - Grand Junction Rgnl, CO, US

Updated at: 0000 UTC 05 Jul 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 04/12Z 04/13Z 04/14Z 04/15Z 04/16Z 04/17Z 04/18Z 04/19Z 04/20Z 04/21Z 04/22Z 04/23Z 05/00Z
Temp68 71 75 79 83 85 86 86 89 91 93 93 93
Dewpt48 49 49 49 48 46 45 44 44 44 43 43 42
Altim30.03 30.05 30.07 30.08 30.08 30.07 30.06 30.05 30.03 30.00 29.98 29.97 29.95
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 110 -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTSCTSCTBKNFEWCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir7012013012013015021023035035002900
WSpd4 9 10 12 11 9 7 5 5 3 3 6 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGJT 041153Z 07004KT 10SM CLR 20/09 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP092 T02000089 10261 20200 53015
KGJT 041253Z 12009KT 10SM CLR 22/09 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP098 T02170094
KGJT 041353Z 13010KT 10SM CLR 24/09 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP104 T02390094
KGJT 041453Z 12012KT 10SM CLR 26/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP105 T02610094 51014
KGJT 041553Z 13011KT 10SM CLR 28/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP104 T02830089
KGJT 041653Z 15009KT 10SM CLR 29/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP100 T02940078
KGJT 041753Z 21007KT 10SM SCT100 30/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP098 T03000072 10306 20189 58005
KGJT 041853Z 23005KT 10SM SCT110 30/07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP094 T03000067
KGJT 041953Z 35005KT 10SM SCT110 32/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP085 T03170067
KGJT 042053Z 35003KT 10SM BKN110 33/07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP077 T03280067 58018
KGJT 042153Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW110 34/06 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP069 T03390061
KGJT 042253Z 29006KT 10SM CLR 34/06 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP064 T03390061
KGJT 042353Z VRB04KT 10SM CLR 34/06 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP060 T03390056 10350 20294 56015



Page loaded:  00:06 UTC  |   05:06 PM Pacific  |   06:06 PM Mountain  |   07:06 PM Central  |   08:06 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US