Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGJT - Grand Junction Rgnl, CO, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/13Z 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z
Temp36 36 36 37 38 42 43 42 42 44 44 42 35
Dewpt34 34 34 35 36 38 36 36 36 36 35 35 31
Altim29.97 30.00 30.03 30.05 30.08 30.10 30.10 30.11 30.13 30.14 30.18 30.20 30.22
VIS6 5 4 6 8 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG27 18 3 12 3 26 15 17 33 35 -- -- 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCSCTCLRBKN
FltCatMVFRMVFRLIFRMVFRLIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXBRBRBRBR------------------
WDir0230031003031033035033027000
WSpd0 4 0 3 0 4 6 11 6 5 3 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGJT 051253Z 00000KT 6SM BR SCT016 BKN027 OVC032 02/01 A2997 RMK AO2 RAE1158 SLP152 P0000 T00220011
KGJT 051353Z 23004KT 5SM BR SCT005 OVC018 02/01 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP162 T00220011
KGJT 051453Z 00000KT 4SM BR BKN003 OVC012 02/01 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 60000 T00220011 53022
KGJT 051553Z 31003KT 6SM BR SCT004 OVC012 03/02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP173 T00280017
KGJT 051653Z 00000KT 8SM BKN003 OVC014 03/02 A3008 RMK AO2 RAB22E44 SLP183 P0000 T00330022
KGJT 051753Z 03004KT 10SM SCT014 OVC026 06/03 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP184 60000 T00560033 10056 20022 53015
KGJT 051853Z 31006KT 10SM OVC015 06/02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP184 T00610022
KGJT 051953Z 33011KT 10SM OVC017 06/02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP191 T00560022
KGJT 052053Z 35006KT 10SM OVC033 06/02 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP199 T00560022 53009
KGJT 052153Z 33005KT 10SM OVC035 07/02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP199 T00670022
KGJT 052301Z 27003KT 10SM SCT023 07/02 A3018 RMK AO2 T00670017
KGJT 052353Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00560017 10072 20056 53020
KGJT 060053Z 00000KT 10SM BKN070 02/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP236 T00171006



Page loaded:  01:13 UTC  |   05:13 PM Pacific  |   06:13 PM Mountain  |   07:13 PM Central  |   08:13 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US