Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGRK - Killeen-Ft Hood Rgnl, TX, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 26 Jan 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 25/21Z 25/22Z 25/23Z 26/00Z 26/01Z 26/02Z 26/03Z 26/04Z 26/05Z 26/06Z 26/07Z 26/08Z 26/09Z
Temp63 62 62 61 61 59 59 57 57 57 57 57 57
Dewpt50 50 51 52 54 54 55 55 55 56 56 56 55
Altim29.99 29.98 29.99 29.98 30.00 30.01 30.01 30.01 30.01 30.01 30.00 29.98 29.97
VIS7 6 6 5 7 7 7 8 7 7 5 2 1.88
CIG33 31 29 27 19 14 16 9 6 4 3 2 2
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WX--HZHZHZ------------BRBRBR
WDir1601601601701701801701701601701600210
WSpd13 7 11 8 10 5 8 5 7 4 4 0 3
WGst-- -- 16 -- 18 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KGRK 252058Z AUTO 16013KT 7SM BKN033 OVC049 17/10 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP156 T01740098 57023 $
KGRK 252158Z AUTO 16007KT 6SM HZ OVC031 17/10 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP151 T01680102 $
KGRK 252258Z AUTO 16011G16KT 6SM HZ OVC029 17/11 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP156 T01670107 $
KGRK 252358Z AUTO 17008KT 5SM HZ OVC027 16/11 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01620110 10176 20162 55002 $
KGRK 260103Z AUTO 17010G18KT 7SM OVC019 16/12 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP160 $
KGRK 260203Z AUTO 18005KT 7SM OVC014 15/12 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP162 $
KGRK 260258Z AUTO 17008KT 7SM OVC016 15/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP162 T01480126 51008 $
KGRK 260403Z AUTO 17005KT 8SM OVC009 14/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP161 $
KGRK 260458Z AUTO 16007KT 7SM OVC006 14/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP160 T01410128 $
KGRK 260558Z AUTO 17004KT 7SM OVC004 14/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP159 60000 T01400132 10162 20139 401760030 55000 $
KGRK 260658Z AUTO 16004KT 5SM BR OVC003 14/13 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP156 T01390133 $
KGRK 260758Z AUTO 00000KT 2SM BR OVC002 14/13 A2998 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S SLP148 T01380132 $
KGRK 260903Z AUTO 21003KT 1 7/8SM BR OVC002 14/13 A2997 RMK AO2 VIS 1 7/8V6 SLP145 $



Page loaded:  09:48 UTC  |   01:48 AM Pacific  |   02:48 AM Mountain  |   03:48 AM Central  |   04:48 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US