Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHLG - Wheeling/Ohio Cnty, WV, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp20 18 17 15 15 16 18 19 22 23 24 26 27
Dewpt12 11 11 10 10 9 9 8 7 8 7 9 7
Altim30.26 30.28 30.30 30.31 30.34 30.36 30.38 30.37 30.37 30.34 30.31 30.30 30.29
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 16 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRFEWOVCCLRFEWCLRFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3303303103103203300000240200210
WSpd7 7 4 4 5 4 0 0 3 0 6 6 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KHLG 010853Z AUTO 33007KT 10SM CLR M07/M11 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP268 T10671111 53007
KHLG 010953Z AUTO 33007KT 10SM FEW019 M08/M12 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP275 T10781117
KHLG 011053Z AUTO 31004KT 10SM OVC016 M08/M12 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP281 T10831117
KHLG 011153Z 31004KT 10SM CLR M09/M12 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP287 T10941122 11056 21094 53012
KHLG 011253Z 32005KT 10SM FEW015 M09/M12 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP295 T10941122
KHLG 011353Z 33004KT 10SM CLR M09/M13 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP303 T10891128
KHLG 011453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW015 M08/M13 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP309 T10781128 51022
KHLG 011553Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M07/M13 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP307 T10721133
KHLG 011653Z VRB03KT 10SM CLR M06/M14 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP306 T10561139
KHLG 011753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M05/M13 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP294 T10501133 11050 21094 58013
KHLG 011853Z 24006KT 10SM CLR M04/M14 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP286 T10441139
KHLG 011953Z 20006KT 10SM CLR M03/M13 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP279 T10331128
KHLG 012053Z 21007KT 10SM CLR M03/M14 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP276 T10281139 56017



Page loaded:  21:27 UTC  |   01:27 PM Pacific  |   02:27 PM Mountain  |   03:27 PM Central  |   04:27 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US