Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHOB - Hobbs Arpt, NM, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z 29/02Z
Temp39 41 43 45 48 52 54 55 55 54 50 43 41
Dewpt36 36 36 36 34 32 30 28 27 27 25 23 23
Altim30.22 30.23 30.24 30.24 30.22 30.17 30.14 30.11 30.11 30.09 30.10 30.10 30.10
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG45 32 44 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWSKCSKCSKCSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir36010350330330300290270280280290310270
WSpd8 7 6 6 7 10 12 5 12 11 6 7 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 17 -- 15 19 -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KHOB 281350Z 36008KT 10SM BKN0036 BKN045 04/02 A3022
KHOB 281450Z 01007KT 10SM SCT010 BKN032 05/02 A3023
KHOB 281550Z 35006KT 10SM SCT011 BKN044 06/02 A3024
KHOB 281650Z 33006KT 10SM SCT015 07/02 A3024
KHOB 281750Z 33007KT 10SM SCT026 09/01 A3022
KHOB 281850Z 30010G17KT 10SM SCT034 11/M00 A3017
KHOB 281950Z 29012KT 10SM SCT050 12/M01 A3014
KHOB 282050Z 27005G15KT 10SM FEW050 13/M02 A3011
KHOB 282150Z 28012G19KT 10SM FEW050 13/M03 A3011
KHOB 282250Z 28011KT 10SM SKC 12/M03 A3009
KHOB 282350Z 29006KT 10SM SKC 10/M04 A3010
KHOB 290050Z 31007KT 10SM SKC 06/M05 A3010
KHOB 290155Z AUTO 27005KT 10SM SCT060 05/M05 A3010 RMK AO2



Page loaded:  02:42 UTC  |   06:42 PM Pacific  |   07:42 PM Mountain  |   08:42 PM Central  |   09:42 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US