Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KHRI - Hermiston Muni, OR, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z 29/02Z
Temp35 37 38 40 44 48 49 51 53 53 50 42 42
Dewpt28 29 29 30 32 30 31 34 37 37 35 35 35
Altim30.19 30.21 30.23 30.26 30.29 30.31 30.31 30.33 30.32 30.33 30.34 30.36 30.36
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 70 -- -- 70 60 60 55 50 -- -- -- --
CoverCLRBKNCLRFEWOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNSCTCLRCLRSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir022016005036002033001606060
WSpd0 4 8 0 3 4 0 4 4 5 4 4 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KHRI 281353Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 02/M02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00171022
KHRI 281453Z AUTO 22004KT 10SM BKN070 03/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP235 T00281017 53011
KHRI 281553Z AUTO 16008KT 10SM CLR 03/M02 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00331017
KHRI 281653Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW070 04/M01 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP250 T00441011
KHRI 281753Z AUTO 05003KT 10SM OVC070 07/00 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP262 T00670000 10067 20000 53026
KHRI 281853Z AUTO 36004KT 10SM OVC060 09/M01 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP266 T00891011
KHRI 281953Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC060 09/M01 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP266 T00941006
KHRI 282053Z AUTO 02004KT 10SM OVC055 11/01 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP273 T01060011 53012
KHRI 282153Z AUTO 33004KT 10SM BKN050 12/03 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP272 T01170028
KHRI 282253Z AUTO VRB05KT 10SM SCT055 12/03 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP273 T01170028
KHRI 282353Z AUTO 16004KT 10SM CLR 10/02 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP278 T01000017 10122 20067 53005
KHRI 290053Z AUTO 06004KT 10SM CLR 06/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP283 T00560017
KHRI 290153Z AUTO 06008KT 10SM SCT055 06/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP286 T00560017



Page loaded:  02:42 UTC  |   06:42 PM Pacific  |   07:42 PM Mountain  |   08:42 PM Central  |   09:42 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US