Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAD - Washington/Dulles In, VA, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z 19/23Z
Temp33 34 34 36 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 36 36
Dewpt33 33 33 34 33 31 32 32 33 34 34 35 35
Altim30.17 30.18 30.18 30.19 30.19 30.18 30.15 30.10 30.05 30.03 29.98 29.95 29.89
VIS2.5 4 6 6 8 9 8 6 3 4 3 1.75 2
CIG41 41 26 21 17 25 30 48 15 13 12 9 8
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFR
WXBRBRBRBR-----RA-RA BR-RA BRBRBR-RA BR-DZ BR
WDir000110120120110120110110100130100
WSpd0 0 0 3 7 8 8 10 5 6 10 6 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAD 191052Z 00000KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC041 01/01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00060006
KIAD 191152Z COR 00000KT 4SM BR FEW025 OVC041 01/01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP222 TWR VIS 7 4/002 T00110006 10011 20000 55002
KIAD 191252Z 00000KT 6SM BR BKN026 OVC034 01/01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00110006
KIAD 191352Z 11003KT 6SM BR SCT015 OVC021 02/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00220011
KIAD 191452Z 12007KT 8SM OVC017 03/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00280006 50003
KIAD 191552Z 12008KT 9SM SCT019 OVC025 03/M01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00281006
KIAD 191652Z 11008KT 8SM -RA BKN030 OVC045 03/00 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP213 RAB23 P0000 T00280000
KIAD 191752Z 12010KT 6SM -RA BR OVC048 03/00 A3010 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP195 4/002 P0000 60000 T00280000 10028 20006 58030
KIAD 191852Z 11005KT 3SM -RA BR FEW012 BKN015 OVC037 03/01 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP178 RAE20B32 P0000 T00280006 $
KIAD 191952Z 11006KT 4SM BR OVC013 03/01 A3003 RMK AO2 RAE22DZB22E51 SLP169 P0000 T00280011 $
KIAD 192052Z 10010KT 3SM BR OVC012 03/01 A2998 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP153 60000 T00280011 56042 $
KIAD 192152Z 13006KT 1 3/4SM -RA BR OVC009 02/02 A2995 RMK AO2 RAB03 SLP144 P0001 T00220017 $
KIAD 192252Z 10010KT 2SM -DZ BR BKN008 OVC017 02/02 A2989 RMK AO2 RAE28DZB36 SLP122 P0002 T00220017 $



Page loaded:  23:40 UTC  |   03:40 PM Pacific  |   04:40 PM Mountain  |   05:40 PM Central  |   06:40 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US