Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAD - Washington/Dulles In, VA, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z 06/02Z 06/03Z
Temp42 43 43 45 46 46 45 42 40 38 32 32 32
Dewpt23 23 22 22 22 22 22 21 21 22 22 22 23
Altim29.95 29.97 29.97 29.97 29.99 30.00 30.04 30.05 30.09 30.10 30.12 30.14 30.15
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG48 -- 50 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 250
CoverBKNSCTBKNFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir300290290310290290300310310300000
WSpd18 21 22 16 12 13 12 9 5 6 0 0 0
WGst30 29 32 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAD 051452Z 30018G30KT 10SM BKN048 06/M05 A2995 RMK AO2 PK WND 30032/1422 SLP142 T00561050 53030
KIAD 051552Z 29021G29KT 10SM SCT049 06/M05 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 28031/1535 SLP148 T00611050
KIAD 051652Z 29022G32KT 10SM BKN050 06/M06 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 29033/1600 SLP150 T00611056
KIAD 051752Z 31016KT 10SM FEW050 07/M06 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 30027/1659 SLP150 T00721056 10072 20028 50008
KIAD 051903Z 29012KT 10SM FEW050 08/M06 A2999 RMK AO2 T00781056
KIAD 051952Z 29013KT 10SM FEW050 08/M06 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP161 T00781056
KIAD 052052Z 30012KT 10SM FEW050 07/M06 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 T00721056 53022
KIAD 052152Z 31009KT 10SM CLR 06/M06 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP178 T00561061
KIAD 052252Z 31005KT 10SM CLR 04/M06 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP190 T00441061
KIAD 052352Z 30006KT 10SM CLR 03/M06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00331056 10078 20033 53023
KIAD 060052Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 00/M06 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 T00001056
KIAD 060152Z 00000KT 10SM SCT200 00/M06 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00001056
KIAD 060252Z 00000KT 10SM SCT160 OVC250 00/M05 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP211 T00001050 51015



Page loaded:  03:43 UTC  |   07:43 PM Pacific  |   08:43 PM Mountain  |   09:43 PM Central  |   10:43 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US