Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAD - Washington/Dulles In, VA, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 14 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/17Z 13/18Z 13/19Z 13/20Z 13/21Z 13/22Z 13/23Z 14/00Z 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z 14/04Z 14/05Z
Temp48 50 51 50 49 48 46 44 41 40 41 41 40
Dewpt30 31 31 32 32 32 34 34 35 34 34 35 34
Altim30.29 30.28 30.28 30.29 30.30 30.32 30.34 30.36 30.36 30.37 30.39 30.39 30.38
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG80 250 -- -- 60 65 60 60 55 55 70 65 75
CoverBKNBKNSCTSCTBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir35030405010090170000000
WSpd4 5 3 6 5 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAD 131652Z 35004KT 10SM BKN080 BKN250 09/M01 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP257 T00891011
KIAD 131752Z 03005KT 10SM SCT080 BKN250 10/M01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP254 T01001006 10100 21017 58006
KIAD 131852Z 04003KT 10SM SCT250 11/M01 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP256 T01061006
KIAD 131952Z 05006KT 10SM SCT250 10/00 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP257 T01000000
KIAD 132052Z 10005KT 10SM BKN060 BKN200 09/00 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP262 T00940000 53008
KIAD 132152Z 09004KT 10SM OVC065 09/00 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00890000
KIAD 132252Z 17003KT 10SM OVC060 08/01 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP275 T00780011
KIAD 132352Z 00000KT 10SM OVC060 07/01 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP282 T00670011 10111 20067 53018
KIAD 140052Z 00000KT 10SM BKN055 OVC070 05/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP283 T00500017
KIAD 140152Z 00000KT 10SM BKN055 OVC070 04/01 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP286 T00440011
KIAD 140252Z 00000KT 10SM OVC070 05/01 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00500011 53009
KIAD 140352Z 00000KT 10SM OVC065 05/02 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP291 T00500017
KIAD 140452Z 00000KT 10SM BKN075 04/01 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00440011 401111017



Page loaded:  05:42 UTC  |   09:42 PM Pacific  |   10:42 PM Mountain  |   11:42 PM Central  |   12:42 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US