Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/00Z 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z
Temp67 67 66 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 65 64 64
Dewpt60 60 60 60 60 60 60 61 61 61 65 64 63
Altim29.93 29.93 29.92 29.92 29.92 29.90 29.88 29.85 29.80 29.75 29.75 29.72 29.75
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 2 4 10
CIG33 33 32 32 32 33 34 33 27 20 18 9 22
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRMVFR
WX-----RA-------------TSRA+TSRA BRRA BR--
WDir170170150160170160160160150150150160190
WSpd9 7 9 9 9 9 7 9 8 14 10 9 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAH 122353Z 17009KT 10SM BKN033 OVC055 19/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP135 T01940156 10206 20194 56011
KIAH 130053Z 17007KT 10SM OVC033 19/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP136 T01940156
KIAH 130153Z 15009KT 10SM -RA OVC032 19/16 A2992 RMK AO2 RAB0058E07B49 SLP131 P0000 T01890156
KIAH 130253Z 16009KT 10SM OVC032 19/16 A2992 RMK AO2 RAE0158 SLP131 P0000 60000 T01940156 58003
KIAH 130353Z 17009KT 10SM OVC032 19/16 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T01940156 $
KIAH 130453Z 16009KT 10SM OVC033 19/16 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP125 T01940156 $
KIAH 130553Z 16007KT 10SM BKN034 OVC190 19/16 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP116 60000 T01940156 10200 20189 402060094 58015 $
KIAH 130653Z 16009KT 10SM BKN033 BKN050 BKN180 19/16 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP108 T01940161 $
KIAH 130804Z 15008KT 10SM BKN027 BKN045 OVC070 19/16 A2980 RMK AO2 PRESFR T01940161 $
KIAH 130853Z 15014KT 10SM -TSRA OVC020CB 19/16 A2975 RMK AO2 RAB51 TSB41 SLP075 OCNL LTGICCC W-N TS W-N MOV NE P0000 60000 T01940161 58041 $
KIAH 130953Z 15010KT 2SM +TSRA BR FEW009 BKN018CB OVC040 18/18 A2975 RMK AO2 PK WND 17027/0942 SLP075 OCNL LTGICCC N-E-SE TS N-E-SE MOV NE P0045 T01830183 $
KIAH 131053Z 16009KT 4SM RA BR BKN009 BKN045 OVC100 18/18 A2972 RMK AO2 TSE17 SLP064 OCNL LTGIC DSNT E S TS MOVD NE CB DSNT E S MOV NE P0021 T01780178 $
KIAH 131153Z 19007KT 10SM BKN022 BKN100 BKN190 18/17 A2975 RMK AO2 RAE22 SLP075 P0002 60068 70068 T01780172 10200 20172 53000 $



Page loaded:  12:57 UTC  |   04:57 AM Pacific  |   05:57 AM Mountain  |   06:57 AM Central  |   07:57 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US