Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 16 Sep 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/01Z 16/02Z 16/03Z 16/04Z 16/05Z 16/06Z 16/07Z 16/08Z 16/09Z 16/10Z 16/11Z 16/12Z 16/13Z
Temp86 83 83 79 78 76 76 76 75 75 76 76 78
Dewpt70 70 70 71 71 71 71 71 71 71 71 71 72
Altim29.95 29.96 29.98 29.98 29.98 29.99 29.99 29.99 29.98 29.98 29.98 29.99 29.99
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir160170170180035000033035000
WSpd5 3 5 3 0 3 0 0 0 3 3 0 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAH 160053Z 16005KT 10SM FEW060TCU FEW100 FEW250 30/21 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP142 TCU AND VCSH SE-S T03000211 $
KIAH 160153Z 17003KT 10SM FEW060 FEW100 FEW250 28/21 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP145 OCNL LTGIC DSNT SE CB DSNT SE MOV SW T02830211 $
KIAH 160253Z 17005KT 10SM FEW050 FEW100 SCT250 28/21 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02830211 53011 $
KIAH 160353Z 18003KT 10SM FEW100 SCT250 26/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02610217 $
KIAH 160453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW070 FEW110 SCT250 26/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02560217 $
KIAH 160553Z 35003KT 10SM FEW120 SCT250 24/22 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 T02440217 10300 20244 403560239 53002 $
KIAH 160653Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 FEW250 24/22 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP155 T02440217 $
KIAH 160753Z 00000KT 10SM SCT120 SCT250 24/22 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP153 T02440217 $
KIAH 160853Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 24/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02390217 58002 $
KIAH 160953Z 33003KT 10SM SCT250 24/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP150 T02390217 $
KIAH 161053Z 35003KT 10SM FEW250 24/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP151 T02440217 $
KIAH 161153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 24/22 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02440217 10256 20239 53000 $
KIAH 161253Z VRB05KT 10SM FEW250 26/22 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 T02560222



Page loaded:  13:16 UTC  |   06:16 AM Pacific  |   07:16 AM Mountain  |   08:16 AM Central  |   09:16 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US