Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/17Z 06/18Z 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z
Temp75 78 79 80 81 81 79 77 75 74 73 72 71
Dewpt69 68 68 68 68 67 67 69 69 69 70 70 69
Altim30.02 30.00 29.97 29.96 29.96 29.97 29.98 29.99 30.02 30.04 30.06 30.06 30.09
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG43 23 45 45 50 55 250 250 250 43 43 -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNFEWFEW
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA------------------------
WDir190240200190190210200170180160170160170
WSpd10 7 8 7 6 8 5 6 7 6 4 9 5
WGst16 -- -- 14 16 15 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAH 061653Z 19010G16KT 10SM -RA SCT020 OVC043 24/21 A3002 RMK AO2 RAB46 SLP165 P0000 T02390206
KIAH 061753Z 24007KT 10SM BKN023 OVC043 26/20 A3000 RMK AO2 RAE08B37E48 SLP160 P0000 60000 T02560200 10256 20206 50000
KIAH 061853Z 20008KT 10SM SCT027 OVC045 26/20 A2997 RMK AO2 RAB04E14 SLP150 P0000 T02610200
KIAH 061953Z 19007G14KT 10SM SCT030 BKN045 27/20 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02670200
KIAH 062053Z COR 19006G16KT 10SM SCT034 BKN050 27/20 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 60000 T02720200 56015
KIAH 062153Z 21008G15KT 10SM SCT036 BKN055 BKN250 27/19 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP147 T02720194
KIAH 062253Z 20005KT 10SM FEW033 SCT050 BKN250 26/19 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP150 T02610194
KIAH 062353Z 17006KT 10SM FEW029 SCT045 BKN250 25/21 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP156 60000 T02500206 10278 20250 53011
KIAH 070053Z 18007KT 10SM FEW020 SCT040 BKN250 24/21 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP164 T02390206
KIAH 070153Z 16006KT 10SM SCT017 BKN043 23/21 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02330206
KIAH 070253Z 17004KT 10SM FEW015 BKN043 23/21 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP178 T02280211 51022
KIAH 070353Z 16009KT 10SM FEW014 FEW042 22/21 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 T02220211
KIAH 070453Z 17005KT 10SM FEW014 FEW040 22/21 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02170206



Page loaded:  05:58 UTC  |   09:58 PM Pacific  |   10:58 PM Mountain  |   11:58 PM Central  |   12:58 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US