Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KIAH - Houston/Bush Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 22 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z
Temp81 82 83 84 84 86 86 88 88 86 85 82 82
Dewpt78 78 79 79 79 79 78 77 76 77 78 78 77
Altim29.93 29.94 29.94 29.94 29.92 29.91 29.89 29.88 29.87 29.87 29.88 29.88 29.89
VIS10 10 7 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG34 140 18 16 15 18 20 250 250 250 250 250 250
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir01201701701600160150200180180180190
WSpd0 4 4 7 5 0 7 7 5 4 3 4 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KIAH 211453Z 00000KT 10SM SCT015 BKN034 BKN140 OVC250 27/26 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02720256 51010
KIAH 211553Z 12004KT 10SM SCT015 SCT035 BKN140 OVC250 28/26 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02780256
KIAH 211653Z 17004KT 7SM BKN018TCU BKN140 OVC250 28/26 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP138 TCU SE AND NW T02830261
KIAH 211753Z 17007KT 10SM BKN016 BKN140 OVC250 29/26 A2994 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E AND SE SLP138 CB DSNT NE-E T02890261 10289 20250 51004
KIAH 211853Z 16005KT 10SM BKN015 BKN140 OVC250 29/26 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP129 T02890261
KIAH 211953Z 00000KT 10SM BKN018 BKN140 OVC250 30/26 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP126 T03000261
KIAH 212053Z 16007KT 10SM BKN020 BKN160 OVC250 30/26 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP120 BKN020 V SCT T03000256 56017
KIAH 212153Z 15007KT 10SM SCT026 SCT160 OVC250 31/25 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP116 T03110250
KIAH 212253Z 20005KT 10SM SCT030 SCT160 OVC250 31/24 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP112 T03110244
KIAH 212353Z 18004KT 10SM FEW028 BKN250 30/25 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP112 T03000250 10317 20283 55007
KIAH 220053Z 18003KT 10SM FEW025 BKN250 29/26 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02940256
KIAH 220153Z 18004KT 10SM BKN250 28/26 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP117 T02780256
KIAH 220253Z 19005KT 10SM BKN250 28/25 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02780250 53009



Page loaded:  03:26 UTC  |   08:26 PM Pacific  |   09:26 PM Mountain  |   10:26 PM Central  |   11:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US