Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KINJ - Hillsboro Muni, TX, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z 19/06Z
Temp94 95 98 99 100 98 96 92 90 89 88 87
Dewpt72 71 70 69 68 66 67 67 67 69 73 73
Altim29.91 29.89 29.87 29.86 29.85 29.84 29.83 29.84 29.87 29.90 29.91 29.92
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLR--CLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------------------------
WDir190190150120160160140130110130160160
WSpd11 11 11 8 11 9 10 7 8 10 11 13
WGst16 16 17 16 14 -- -- -- -- -- -- 16
Raw hourly METARs
KINJ 181755Z AUTO 19011G16KT 10SM CLR 34/22 A2991 RMK AO2 T03420221 10342 20260
KINJ 181855Z AUTO 19011G16KT 10SM CLR 35/22 A2989 RMK AO2 T03510217
KINJ 181955Z AUTO 15011G17KT 10SM CLR 37/21 A2987 RMK AO2 T03660212
KINJ 182055Z AUTO 12008G16KT 10SM CLR 37/20 A2986 RMK AO2 T03720204

KINJ 182255Z AUTO 16011G14KT 10SM 38/20 A2985 RMK AO2 T03780198
KINJ 182355Z AUTO 16009KT 10SM CLR 37/19 A2984 RMK AO2 6//// T03680189
KINJ 190055Z AUTO 14010KT 10SM CLR 35/19 A2983 RMK AO2 T03540192
KINJ 190155Z AUTO 13007KT 10SM CLR 33/19 A2984 RMK AO2 T03330192
KINJ 190255Z AUTO 11008KT 10SM CLR 32/19 A2987 RMK AO2 T03210192
KINJ 190355Z AUTO 13010KT 10SM CLR 32/20 A2990 RMK AO2 T03160204
KINJ 190455Z AUTO 16011KT 10SM CLR 31/23 A2991 RMK AO2 T03130225
KINJ 190555Z AUTO 16013G16KT 10SM CLR 31/23 A2992 RMK AO2 T03070226 10368 20307



Page loaded:  06:01 UTC  |   11:01 PM Pacific  |   12:01 AM Mountain  |   01:01 AM Central  |   02:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US