Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KJCT - Junction/Kimble Cnty, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 14 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z 14/04Z 14/05Z 14/06Z 14/07Z 14/08Z 14/09Z 14/10Z 14/11Z 14/12Z 14/13Z
Temp63 57 54 51 48 47 45 43 41 40 38 38 37
Dewpt38 39 39 39 38 38 37 37 36 36 35 35 34
Altim29.89 29.91 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.92 29.91 29.91 29.90 29.90 29.89 29.88 29.88
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir00240210240026000270000
WSpd0 0 3 3 3 4 3 0 0 4 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KJCT 140051Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 17/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP103 T01720033
KJCT 140151Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 14/04 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP112 T01390039
KJCT 140251Z AUTO 24003KT 10SM CLR 12/04 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP109 T01220039 50006
KJCT 140351Z AUTO 21003KT 10SM CLR 11/04 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP109 T01060039
KJCT 140451Z AUTO 24003KT 10SM CLR 09/03 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP112 T00890033
KJCT 140551Z AUTO VRB04KT 10SM CLR 08/03 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP109 T00830033 10206 20083 402610022 51006
KJCT 140651Z AUTO 26003KT 10SM CLR 07/03 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP105 T00720028
KJCT 140751Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/03 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP104 T00610028
KJCT 140851Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 05/02 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP101 T00500022 58007
KJCT 140951Z AUTO 27004KT 10SM CLR 04/02 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP102 T00440022
KJCT 141051Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP099 T00330017
KJCT 141151Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/02 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP098 T00330017 10083 20033 58006
KJCT 141251Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/01 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP100 T00280011



Page loaded:  13:42 UTC  |   05:42 AM Pacific  |   06:42 AM Mountain  |   07:42 AM Central  |   08:42 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US