Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KJFK - New York/Kennedy Int, NY, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp66 66 66 66 66 67 66 66 66 65 66 66 66
Dewpt62 62 62 62 63 63 63 63 64 64 64 64 64
Altim29.85 29.82 29.83 29.83 29.82 29.83 29.85 29.84 29.84 29.85 29.84 29.83 29.82
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 8
CIG12 11 10 13 13 13 19 19 17 17 17 19 11
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3403006060080705010000120
WSpd9 8 4 4 5 3 3 5 4 3 0 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KJFK 231851Z 34009KT 10SM OVC012 19/17 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP106 T01890167
KJFK 231951Z 03008KT 10SM OVC011 19/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 T01890167
KJFK 232051Z VRB04KT 10SM OVC010 19/17 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP100 T01890167 55009
KJFK 232151Z 06004KT 10SM OVC013 19/17 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP099 T01890167
KJFK 232251Z 06005KT 10SM OVC013 19/17 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP096 T01890172
KJFK 232351Z VRB03KT 10SM BKN013 OVC023 19/17 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP102 T01940172 10194 20183 53001
KJFK 240102Z 08003KT 10SM SCT015 BKN019 BKN060 OVC130 19/17 A2985 RMK AO2 T01890172
KJFK 240151Z 07005KT 10SM FEW014 BKN019 OVC033 19/17 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP105 T01890172
KJFK 240251Z 05004KT 10SM FEW009 BKN017 OVC030 19/18 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP104 T01890178 50002
KJFK 240351Z 10003KT 10SM FEW009 BKN017 OVC028 18/18 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP106 T01830178
KJFK 240451Z 00000KT 10SM FEW009 BKN017 OVC025 19/18 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP104 T01890178 401940172
KJFK 240551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW009 OVC019 19/18 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP102 T01890178 10194 20183 58002
KJFK 240651Z 12003KT 8SM BKN011 OVC023 19/18 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP098 T01890178



Page loaded:  07:12 UTC  |   12:12 AM Pacific  |   01:12 AM Mountain  |   02:12 AM Central  |   03:12 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US