Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAS - Las Vegas/McCarran I, NV, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z 19/23Z
Temp46 45 45 45 45 46 49 53 56 58 61 60 61
Dewpt36 36 35 35 35 35 35 31 30 29 29 28 27
Altim30.36 30.35 30.36 30.38 30.39 30.40 30.43 30.43 30.42 30.39 30.34 30.31 30.29
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir210002000200240000000
WSpd3 0 0 4 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAS 191056Z 21003KT 10SM BKN250 08/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP276 T00780022
KLAS 191156Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 07/02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP276 T00720022 10106 20072 50000
KLAS 191256Z 00000KT 10SM OVC250 07/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP277 T00720017
KLAS 191356Z 20004KT 10SM OVC250 07/02 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP284 T00720017
KLAS 191456Z 00000KT 10SM OVC250 07/02 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP291 T00720017 53011
KLAS 191556Z 20003KT 10SM OVC250 08/02 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP295 T00780017
KLAS 191656Z 24003KT 10SM BKN250 09/02 A3043 RMK AO2 SLP302 T00940017
KLAS 191756Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 12/M01 A3043 RMK AO2 SLP303 T01171006 10117 20072 51013
KLAS 191856Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 13/M01 A3042 RMK AO2 SLP297 T01331011
KLAS 191956Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 14/M02 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP285 T01441017
KLAS 192056Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 16/M02 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP271 T01611017 58027
KLAS 192156Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT250 16/M02 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP259 T01561022
KLAS 192256Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 16/M03 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP252 T01611028



Page loaded:  23:46 UTC  |   03:46 PM Pacific  |   04:46 PM Mountain  |   05:46 PM Central  |   06:46 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US