Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAS - Las Vegas/McCarran I, NV, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 12 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 11/14Z 11/15Z 11/16Z 11/17Z 11/18Z 11/19Z 11/20Z 11/21Z 11/22Z 11/23Z 12/00Z 12/01Z 12/02Z
Temp51 51 50 51 56 59 63 63 64 65 64 62 60
Dewpt32 33 34 33 31 31 28 28 28 28 28 29 29
Altim30.11 30.11 30.12 30.16 30.15 30.13 30.10 30.07 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG100 160 160 200 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir00180180103002060320200230230
WSpd0 0 3 3 4 5 6 6 4 3 0 3 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAS 111356Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 BKN100 OVC110 11/00 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01060000
KLAS 111456Z 00000KT 10SM SCT110 BKN160 BKN200 11/01 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP190 VIRGA E-S T01060006 52002
KLAS 111556Z 18003KT 10SM FEW110 BKN160 BKN200 10/01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP196 VIRGA DSNT E T01000011
KLAS 111656Z 18003KT 10SM SCT160 BKN200 BKN250 11/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01060006
KLAS 111756Z 01004KT 10SM SCT160 SCT200 13/M01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01331006 10133 20094 50013
KLAS 111856Z 30005KT 10SM SCT160 SCT200 15/M01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP197 T01501006
KLAS 111956Z 02006KT 10SM FEW160 SCT200 17/M02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01721022
KLAS 112056Z 06006KT 10SM FEW160 SCT200 17/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP175 T01721022 58025
KLAS 112156Z 32004KT 10SM FEW160 FEW200 18/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01781022
KLAS 112256Z 02003KT 10SM FEW160 FEW200 18/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01831022
KLAS 112356Z 00000KT 10SM FEW160 FEW250 18/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01781022 10183 20133 56007
KLAS 120056Z 23003KT 10SM FEW160 FEW250 17/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01671017
KLAS 120156Z 23004KT 10SM CLR 16/M02 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01561017



Page loaded:  02:30 UTC  |   06:30 PM Pacific  |   07:30 PM Mountain  |   08:30 PM Central  |   09:30 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US