Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAS - Las Vegas/McCarran I, NV, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z 19/06Z 19/07Z 19/08Z 19/09Z 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z
Temp58 55 54 52 51 50 49 47 47 46 45 45 45
Dewpt31 34 35 36 36 36 37 36 36 36 36 35 35
Altim30.27 30.30 30.31 30.32 30.34 30.36 30.35 30.35 30.36 30.36 30.35 30.36 30.38
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir024025023029025023021027021000200
WSpd0 3 4 4 3 5 4 5 4 3 0 0 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAS 190156Z 00000KT 10SM FEW180 FEW250 14/M01 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP248 T01441006
KLAS 190256Z 24003KT 10SM FEW180 FEW250 13/01 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP257 T01280011 53018
KLAS 190356Z 25004KT 10SM FEW180 FEW250 12/02 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP261 T01220017
KLAS 190456Z 23004KT 10SM FEW250 11/02 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP264 T01110022
KLAS 190556Z 29003KT 10SM FEW250 11/02 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP270 T01060022 10156 20100 53013
KLAS 190656Z 25005KT 10SM FEW250 10/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP275 T01000022
KLAS 190756Z 23004KT 10SM BKN250 09/03 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP275 T00940028 401720083
KLAS 190856Z 21005KT 10SM BKN250 08/02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP274 T00830022 50004
KLAS 190956Z 27004KT 10SM BKN250 08/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP276 T00830022
KLAS 191056Z 21003KT 10SM BKN250 08/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP276 T00780022
KLAS 191156Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 07/02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP276 T00720022 10106 20072 50000
KLAS 191256Z 00000KT 10SM OVC250 07/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP277 T00720017
KLAS 191356Z 20004KT 10SM OVC250 07/02 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP284 T00720017



Page loaded:  14:40 UTC  |   06:40 AM Pacific  |   07:40 AM Mountain  |   08:40 AM Central  |   09:40 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US