Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLAX - Los Angeles Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z
Temp60 61 61 61 60 59 58 57 56 56 55 55 54
Dewpt50 46 47 49 50 49 49 50 49 44 47 47 46
Altim30.06 30.04 30.02 30.02 30.02 30.02 30.03 30.04 30.05 30.06 30.07 30.08 30.09
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG140 -- 140 140 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTBKNBKNSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir100002502402502702702602703600170
WSpd7 0 3 7 7 7 9 11 9 13 4 0 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLAX 061853Z 10007KT 10SM FEW022 SCT100 BKN140 BKN180 16/10 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 T01560100 $
KLAX 061953Z COR 00000KT 10SM FEW005 FEW018 FEW029 SCT110 BKN150 16/08 A3004 RMK AO2 FU FEW005 SLP173 T01610078 $
KLAX 062053Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW033 SCT042 BKN140 16/08 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T01610083 58017 $
KLAX 062153Z 25007KT 10SM FEW035 SCT045 BKN140 BKN160 16/09 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP163 T01610094 $
KLAX 062253Z 24007KT 10SM FEW045 FEW150 SCT250 16/10 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP164 T01560100 $
KLAX 062353Z 25007KT 10SM FEW031 FEW150 SCT250 15/09 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP165 T01500094 10161 20150 55001 $
KLAX 070053Z 27009KT 10SM FEW030 FEW250 14/09 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01440094 $
KLAX 070153Z 27011KT 10SM FEW030 14/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01390100 $
KLAX 070253Z 26009KT 10SM FEW030 FEW150 13/09 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01330094 52009 $
KLAX 070353Z 27013KT 10SM FEW020 FEW150 13/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01330067 $
KLAX 070453Z 36004KT 10SM FEW020 13/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01280083 $
KLAX 070553Z 00000KT 10SM FEW020 FEW090 13/08 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01280083 10150 20117 53009 $
KLAX 070653Z 17004KT 10SM FEW020 FEW090 12/08 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T01220078 $



Page loaded:  07:34 UTC  |   11:34 PM Pacific  |   12:34 AM Mountain  |   01:34 AM Central  |   02:34 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US