Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLEE - Leesburg Muni, FL, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z
Temp86 86 88 86 82 80 78 76 75 74 72 72 70
Dewpt64 63 62 61 64 66 67 67 67 68 68 68 67
Altim30.12 30.11 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.12 30.11 30.11 30.10 30.10 30.09 30.07
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG50 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0036040100100901009090000
WSpd3 3 4 3 5 7 6 4 5 4 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLEE 211853Z VRB03KT 10SM BKN050 30/18 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T03000178
KLEE 211953Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT050 SCT065 30/17 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP194 T03000172
KLEE 212053Z 36004KT 10SM FEW055 31/17 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T03110167 56017
KLEE 212153Z 04003KT 10SM CLR 30/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP190 T03000161
KLEE 212253Z AUTO 10005KT 10SM CLR 28/18 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T02780178
KLEE 212353Z AUTO 10007KT 10SM CLR 27/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02670189 10311 20261 53002
KLEE 220053Z AUTO 09006KT 10SM CLR 26/19 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T02560194
KLEE 220153Z AUTO 10004KT 10SM CLR 24/19 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T02440194
KLEE 220253Z AUTO 09005KT 10SM CLR 24/19 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T02390194 50002
KLEE 220353Z AUTO 09004KT 10SM CLR 23/20 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02330200
KLEE 220453Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 22/20 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T02220200 403110183
KLEE 220553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 22/20 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP186 T02220200 10267 20217 58008
KLEE 220653Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/19 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP183 T02110194



Page loaded:  07:49 UTC  |   12:49 AM Pacific  |   01:49 AM Mountain  |   02:49 AM Central  |   03:49 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US