Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLGA - New York/La Guardia, NY, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/18Z 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z
Temp38 39 39 39 38 37 37 38 38 35 34 32 32
Dewpt18 19 18 18 19 19 18 18 17 18 18 18 17
Altim30.11 30.11 30.11 30.12 30.13 30.14 30.15 30.16 30.17 30.17 30.18 30.19 30.19
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir10360203603602040403020103030
WSpd12 10 8 11 9 5 9 9 8 9 7 7 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLGA 101751Z 01012KT 10SM FEW250 03/M08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T00331078 10044 21011 56015
KLGA 101851Z 36010KT 10SM FEW250 04/M07 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T00391072
KLGA 101951Z 02008KT 10SM FEW250 04/M08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00391078
KLGA 102051Z 36011KT 10SM FEW250 04/M08 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00391078 53004
KLGA 102151Z 36009KT 10SM FEW250 03/M07 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP201 T00331072
KLGA 102251Z 02005KT 10SM FEW250 03/M07 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP205 T00281072
KLGA 102351Z 04009KT 10SM FEW250 03/M08 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T00281078 10039 20028 53009
KLGA 110051Z 04009KT 10SM FEW250 03/M08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP214 T00331078
KLGA 110151Z 03008KT 10SM FEW250 03/M08 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00331083
KLGA 110251Z 02009KT 10SM FEW250 02/M08 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00171078 50006
KLGA 110351Z 01007KT 10SM CLR 01/M08 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP221 T00111078
KLGA 110451Z 03007KT 10SM CLR 00/M08 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP221 T00001078 400441011
KLGA 110551Z 03004KT 10SM CLR 00/M08 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00001083 10039 20000 51006



Page loaded:  06:35 UTC  |   10:35 PM Pacific  |   11:35 PM Mountain  |   12:35 AM Central  |   01:35 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US