Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KLVJ - Houston/Pearland Rgn, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp56 53 53 56 56 56 56 58 57 58 59 57 57
Dewpt48 47 48 49 50 50 50 52 52 52 53 52 53
Altim30.12 30.13 30.13 30.12 30.10 30.08 30.08 30.06 30.04 30.01 29.98 29.98 29.98
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 24 29 34 35 25 40 37 35 32 33 35
CoverCLRCLRBKNOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0000000090150000
WSpd0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KLVJ 130053Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T01330089
KLVJ 130153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 12/08 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T01170083
KLVJ 130253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN024 12/09 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T01170089 53001
KLVJ 130353Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC029 13/09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01330094
KLVJ 130453Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW029 BKN034 13/10 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01330100
KLVJ 130553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC035 13/10 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01330100 10150 20111 401780072 58017
KLVJ 130653Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN025 OVC038 13/10 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01330100
KLVJ 130753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC040 14/11 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01440111
KLVJ 130853Z AUTO 09003KT 9SM OVC037 14/11 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01390111 58016
KLVJ 130953Z AUTO 15003KT 10SM OVC035 14/11 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP160 T01440111
KLVJ 131053Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC032 15/12 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01500117
KLVJ 131153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT025 BKN033 14/11 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP151 T01390111 10150 20122 56018
KLVJ 131253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW017 SCT027 BKN035 14/12 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T01390117



Page loaded:  13:52 UTC  |   05:52 AM Pacific  |   06:52 AM Mountain  |   07:52 AM Central  |   08:52 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US