Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 24 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z
Temp83 86 88 89 89 89 89 93 81 78 77 78 78
Dewpt77 75 74 74 75 76 75 73 74 74 74 75 76
Altim30.02 30.02 30.03 30.02 30.01 30.01 29.99 29.96 30.00 29.99 30.01 30.01 30.01
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 85 85 100 110 120
CoverSCTFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------------TSTS-TSRATSTS-RA--
WDir250280300270330280250310250140170200150
WSpd8 9 10 8 5 12 7 6 14 7 3 3 6
WGst-- -- 14 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCO 231253Z 25008KT 10SM FEW030 FEW120 SCT250 28/25 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP163 T02830250
KMCO 231353Z 28009KT 10SM FEW030 FEW120 FEW250 30/24 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP164 CB DSNT W T03000239
KMCO 231453Z 30010G14KT 10SM FEW030 FEW250 31/23 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP166 T03110233 52004
KMCO 231553Z 27008KT 10SM FEW036 SCT250 32/23 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP165 T03170233
KMCO 231653Z 33005KT 10SM SCT038 BKN250 32/24 A3001 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W SLP161 CB DSNT SE-S AND W T03170239
KMCO 231753Z 28012KT 10SM SCT037CB BKN250 32/24 A3001 RMK AO2 RAB23E38 SLP161 CB NW AND DSNT E AND W VCSH NW P0002 60002 T03170244 10322 20261 56005
KMCO 231853Z 25007KT 10SM TS FEW037CB BKN250 32/24 A2999 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E-SW TSB29 SLP153 OCNL LTGIC E AND DSNT SW TS E MOV E CB DSNT SW T03170239 $
KMCO 231953Z 31006KT 10SM TS FEW037CB SCT085 BKN250 34/23 A2996 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS TSE31E45B49 SLP145 OCNL LTGIC SW AND DSNT E AND S TS SW MOV E CB DSNT E AND S T03390228 $
KMCO 232053Z COR 25014KT 10SM -TSRA FEW050CB BKN085 BKN250 27/23 A3000 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB51 SLP157 FRQ LTGIC OHD AND ALQDS TS OHD AND ALQDS MOV E P0000 60000 T02720233 55004 $
KMCO 232153Z 14007KT 10SM TS SCT050CB BKN085 BKN250 26/23 A2999 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAE08 SLP155 FRQ LTGIC N AND E TS N AND E MOV E CB DSNT SW AND NW VCSH N AND E P0000 T02560233 $
KMCO 232253Z 17003KT 10SM TS SCT050CB BKN100 BKN160 BKN250 25/23 A3001 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W-N SLP162 FRQ LTGIC W-N TS W-N MOV SE T02500233 $
KMCO 232353Z 20003KT 10SM -RA SCT060 BKN110 BKN250 26/24 A3001 RMK AO2 RAB46 TSE48 SLP161 P0000 60000 T02560239 10339 20250 53004 $
KMCO 240053Z 15006KT 10SM FEW060 BKN120 BKN250 26/24 A3001 RMK AO2 RAE42 SLP160 P0000 T02560244 $



Page loaded:  01:15 UTC  |   06:15 PM Pacific  |   07:15 PM Mountain  |   08:15 PM Central  |   09:15 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US