Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMCO - Orlando Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 22 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z
Temp86 77 80 78 78 80 80 82 82 81 80 80 80
Dewpt79 75 76 74 75 76 75 75 76 76 77 77 76
Altim29.94 29.97 29.96 29.95 29.94 29.94 29.91 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.94 29.96 29.95
VIS10 4 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 24 110 110 100 250 250 210 210 180 180 190 200
CoverSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--+TSRA BRTS-RA-RA----------------
WDir2202202903203000270320240240190210230
WSpd9 9 10 9 7 0 4 5 6 4 4 3 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMCO 211453Z 22009KT 10SM SCT020CB SCT110 SCT250 30/26 A2994 RMK AO2 RAE1357 SLP137 CB W MOV E TCU SW AND NW P0000 60051 T03000261 58002
KMCO 211553Z 22009KT 4SM R35L/2800VP6000FT +TSRA BR BKN024CB BKN250 25/24 A2997 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NW-NE RAB33 TSE06B08 SLP147 OCNL LTGICCG OHD TS OHD MOV E P0032 T02500239
KMCO 211653Z 29010KT 10SM TS FEW012 SCT021CB BKN110 BKN250 27/24 A2996 RMK AO2 WSHFT 1632 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAE26 SLP143 OCNL LTGICCG NE AND NW TS NE AND NW MOV E CB DSNT S-SW MOV E P0007 T02670244
KMCO 211753Z 32009KT 10SM -RA FEW012 FEW030 BKN110 OVC190 26/23 A2995 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE-S RAB50 TSE45 SLP140 CB DSNT NE-SE-SW MOV E P0000 60090 T02560233 10311 20244 50003
KMCO 211853Z 30007KT 9SM -RA FEW030 BKN100 OVC190 26/24 A2994 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE SLP138 P0004 T02560239
KMCO 211953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 FEW100 SCT170 BKN250 27/24 A2994 RMK AO2 RAE34 SLP135 CB DSNT S-SW P0002 T02670244
KMCO 212053Z 27004KT 10SM FEW040 SCT160 BKN250 27/24 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 60006 T02670239 58013
KMCO 212153Z 32005KT 10SM FEW040 SCT160 BKN210 OVC250 28/24 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP124 T02780239
KMCO 212253Z 24006KT 10SM FEW040 SCT160 BKN210 OVC250 28/24 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T02780244
KMCO 212353Z 24004KT 10SM FEW040 BKN180 BKN210 OVC250 27/24 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 CB DSNT S 60006 T02720244 10278 20256 53003
KMCO 220053Z 19004KT 10SM BKN180 OVC250 27/25 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T02670250
KMCO 220153Z 21003KT 10SM FEW029 BKN190 OVC250 27/25 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02670250
KMCO 220253Z 23005KT 10SM FEW030 BKN200 OVC250 27/24 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP142 T02670244 50011



Page loaded:  03:26 UTC  |   08:26 PM Pacific  |   09:26 PM Mountain  |   10:26 PM Central  |   11:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US