Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z 11/07Z
Temp33 33 33 31 27 27 27 28 28 28 28 27 26
Dewpt18 19 21 21 22 22 23 23 22 22 22 22 21
Altim30.22 30.21 30.19 30.20 30.19 30.18 30.17 30.15 30.15 30.14 30.13 30.12 30.11
VIS10 10 10 10 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX----------------HZHZBRBRBR
WDir230240240230210210210210220220210210210
WSpd10 10 9 9 11 8 8 8 7 7 6 7 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 19 19 -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 101853Z 23010KT 10SM CLR 01/M08 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP248 T00061078
KMDW 101953Z 24010KT 10SM CLR 01/M07 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP244 T00061072
KMDW 102053Z 24009KT 10SM CLR 01/M06 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP239 T00061061 56019
KMDW 102153Z 23009KT 10SM CLR M01/M06 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP243 T10061061
KMDW 102253Z 21011KT 5SM FEW030 M03/M06 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP240 T10281056
KMDW 102353Z 21008KT 5SM CLR M03/M06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP235 T10281056 10011 21028 58005
KMDW 110053Z 21008G19KT 5SM CLR M03/M05 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP232 T10281050
KMDW 110153Z 21008G19KT 5SM CLR M02/M05 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP228 T10221050
KMDW 110253Z COR 22007KT 5SM HZ CLR M02/M06 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP224 T10221056 56009
KMDW 110353Z 22007KT 5SM HZ CLR M02/M06 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP222 T10221056
KMDW 110453Z 21006KT 5SM BR CLR M02/M06 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP216 T10221056
KMDW 110553Z 21007KT 5SM BR CLR M03/M06 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP213 T10281056 11022 21028 400111083 58009
KMDW 110653Z 21007KT 5SM BR CLR M03/M06 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP209 T10331061



Page loaded:  07:07 UTC  |   11:07 PM Pacific  |   12:07 AM Mountain  |   01:07 AM Central  |   02:07 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US