Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp34 34 33 33 31 30 30 29 29 27 28 28 29
Dewpt23 24 24 24 23 23 23 22 22 21 22 22 24
Altim29.90 29.92 29.93 29.95 29.96 29.97 29.98 30.00 30.01 30.03 30.04 30.06 30.07
VIS9 8 9 9 8 7 7 7 7 6 6 5 6
CIG38 40 41 41 240 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNSCTCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFR
WX------------------BRBRBRBR
WDir27027028026029026020018018000170150
WSpd8 10 5 7 3 4 4 3 3 0 0 5 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 130053Z 27008KT 9SM SCT026 OVC038 01/M05 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP135 T00111050
KMDW 130153Z 27010KT 8SM OVC040 01/M04 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP141 T00111044
KMDW 130253Z 28005KT 9SM OVC041 01/M04 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP145 T00061044 51018
KMDW 130353Z 26007KT 9SM BKN041 01/M04 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP150 T00061044
KMDW 130453Z 29003KT 8SM BKN240 M01/M05 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP153 T10061050
KMDW 130553Z 26004KT 7SM SCT240 M01/M05 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP157 T10111050 10011 21011 400611011 51012
KMDW 130653Z 20004KT 7SM CLR M01/M05 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP163 T10111050
KMDW 130753Z 18003KT 7SM CLR M02/M06 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP168 T10171056
KMDW 130853Z 18003KT 7SM CLR M02/M06 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP172 T10171056 51014
KMDW 130953Z 00000KT 6SM BR CLR M03/M06 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP179 T10281061
KMDW 131053Z 00000KT 6SM BR CLR M02/M06 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP185 T10221056
KMDW 131153Z 17005KT 5SM BR CLR M02/M06 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP190 T10221056 11006 21033 51016
KMDW 131253Z 15003KT 6SM BR FEW080 FEW250 M02/M04 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP194 T10171044



Page loaded:  13:16 UTC  |   05:16 AM Pacific  |   06:16 AM Mountain  |   07:16 AM Central  |   08:16 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US