Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 1600 UTC 22 Sep 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z 22/09Z 22/10Z 22/11Z 22/12Z 22/13Z 22/14Z 22/15Z 22/16Z
Temp72 73 71 71 72 72 71 71 72 72 73 75 78
Dewpt69 68 69 69 69 69 69 68 67 67 66 64 65
Altim30.01 30.01 30.01 30.00 29.98 29.97 29.96 29.94 29.94 29.93 29.92 29.91 29.90
VIS10 10 5 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG110 44 40 44 110 80 44 47 55 60 65 65 85
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNOVCBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---RATSRA BR-----RA--------------
WDir210210230180200200190180200190200210210
WSpd11 12 7 7 9 12 8 6 9 7 11 13 13
WGst-- 19 -- -- -- 18 -- -- -- -- 22 21 22
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 220353Z 21011KT 10SM FEW013 FEW042 BKN110 OVC140 22/21 A3001 RMK AO2 RAE28 SLP152 P0001 T02220206
KMDW 220453Z 21012G19KT 10SM -RA BKN044 OVC050 23/20 A3001 RMK AO2 RAB52 SLP153 P0000 T02280200
KMDW 220553Z 23007KT 5SM TSRA BR BKN040CB BKN055 OVC070 22/21 A3001 RMK AO2 TSB21 SLP153 OCNL LTGICCC OHD TS OHD MOV NE P0012 60045 T02170206 10250 20217 402720217 56003
KMDW 220653Z 18007KT 10SM SCT037 BKN044 BKN055 22/21 A3000 RMK AO2 RAE35 TSE30 SLP149 P0002 T02170206
KMDW 220753Z 20009KT 10SM FEW041 SCT075 BKN110 22/21 A2998 RMK AO2 RAB44E53 SLP144 P0000 T02220206
KMDW 220853Z 20012G18KT 10SM -RA FEW043 SCT060 BKN080 22/21 A2997 RMK AO2 RAB10 SLP140 P0001 60003 T02220206 56014
KMDW 220953Z 19008KT 10SM BKN044 BKN075 BKN090 22/21 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE49 SLP136 P0007 T02170206
KMDW 221053Z 18006KT 10SM BKN047 OVC055 22/20 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02170200
KMDW 221153Z 20009KT 10SM FEW045 BKN055 OVC070 22/19 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP131 60010 70055 T02220194 10228 20217 55008
KMDW 221253Z 19007KT 10SM FEW045 BKN060 BKN110 BKN250 22/19 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP127 T02220194
KMDW 221353Z 20011G22KT 10SM BKN065 BKN095 OVC250 23/19 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02280189
KMDW 221453Z 21013G21KT 10SM BKN065 BKN110 BKN250 24/18 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP119 T02390178 56012
KMDW 221553Z 21013G22KT 10SM SCT050 BKN085 BKN110 BKN250 26/18 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP116 T02560183



Page loaded:  16:17 UTC  |   09:17 AM Pacific  |   10:17 AM Mountain  |   11:17 AM Central  |   12:17 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US