Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMDW - Chicago/Midway Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 1900 UTC 09 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 09/07Z 09/08Z 09/09Z 09/10Z 09/11Z 09/12Z 09/13Z 09/14Z 09/15Z 09/16Z 09/17Z 09/18Z 09/19Z
Temp20 21 19 19 19 18 20 22 24 28 28 31 33
Dewpt14 15 15 14 14 14 15 17 19 21 21 21 20
Altim30.45 30.45 30.44 30.42 30.40 30.40 30.41 30.41 30.41 30.41 30.39 30.36 30.34
VIS9 9 9 8 8 8 7 8 8 8 8 8 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- 17 16 17 17 16 -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRFEWSCTFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3400003302902903103303400330360
WSpd3 0 0 0 3 3 3 4 3 3 0 5 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMDW 090653Z 34003KT 9SM CLR M07/M10 A3045 RMK AO2 SLP327 T10671100
KMDW 090753Z 00000KT 9SM CLR M06/M09 A3045 RMK AO2 SLP325 T10611094
KMDW 090853Z 00000KT 9SM CLR M07/M09 A3044 RMK AO2 SLP324 I1000 I3000 T10721094 56013
KMDW 090953Z 00000KT 8SM FEW030 M07/M10 A3042 RMK AO2 SLP318 I1000 T10721100
KMDW 091053Z 33003KT 8SM SCT015 M07/M10 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP312 I1000 T10721100
KMDW 091153Z 29003KT 8SM FEW015 M08/M10 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP312 I1000 I6000 T10781100 11056 21078 56013
KMDW 091253Z 29003KT 7SM BKN017 M07/M09 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP313 T10671094
KMDW 091353Z 31004KT 8SM BKN016 M06/M08 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP314 T10561083
KMDW 091453Z 33003KT 8SM BKN017 M04/M07 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP314 T10441072 51003
KMDW 091553Z 34003KT 8SM BKN017 M02/M06 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP314 T10221061
KMDW 091653Z 00000KT 8SM BKN016 M02/M06 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP308 T10221061
KMDW 091753Z 33005KT 8SM FEW016 M01/M06 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP296 T10061061 11006 21078 58017
KMDW 091853Z 36005KT 10SM FEW016 01/M07 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP289 T00061067



Page loaded:  19:38 UTC  |   11:38 AM Pacific  |   12:38 PM Mountain  |   01:38 PM Central  |   02:38 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US