Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/18Z 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z
Temp38 40 40 40 38 34 34 33 31 29 28 27 27
Dewpt31 31 31 31 29 28 29 29 28 28 26 26 25
Altim30.31 30.29 30.29 30.29 30.30 30.31 30.33 30.34 30.35 30.35 30.36 30.35 30.35
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 8 8 6 4 4 4
CIG200 200 200 200 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX------------------BRBRBRBR
WDir30033031034032033034029000000
WSpd7 6 6 7 5 4 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMEM 101754Z 30007KT 10SM BKN200 03/M01 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP264 T00331006 10033 21028 58003
KMEM 101854Z 33006KT 10SM BKN200 04/M01 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP260 T00441006
KMEM 101954Z 31006KT 10SM BKN200 04/M01 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP258 T00441006
KMEM 102054Z 34007KT 10SM BKN200 04/M01 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP258 T00441006 56006
KMEM 102154Z 32005KT 10SM SCT200 03/M02 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP262 T00331017
KMEM 102254Z 33004KT 10SM FEW250 01/M02 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP267 T00111022
KMEM 102354Z 34003KT 10SM FEW250 01/M02 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP274 T00111017 10050 20006 53015
KMEM 110054Z 29003KT 8SM FEW200 01/M02 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP279 T00061017
KMEM 110154Z 00000KT 8SM CLR M01/M02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP280 T10061022
KMEM 110254Z 00000KT 6SM BR CLR M02/M02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP281 T10171022 51007
KMEM 110354Z 00000KT 4SM BR CLR M02/M03 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP284 T10221033
KMEM 110454Z 00000KT 4SM BR CLR M03/M03 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP278 T10281033
KMEM 110554Z 00000KT 4SM BR CLR M03/M04 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP279 T10281039 10017 21044 400501044 58001



Page loaded:  06:44 UTC  |   10:44 PM Pacific  |   11:44 PM Mountain  |   12:44 AM Central  |   01:44 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US