Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z 19/23Z
Temp57 56 55 55 55 56 58 46 46 42 39 36 34
Dewpt56 55 55 54 55 55 57 44 43 40 36 34 32
Altim29.59 29.59 29.59 29.58 29.58 29.52 29.52 29.56 29.59 29.62 29.68 29.75 29.80
VIS9 1.25 8 9 10 10 10 10 10 9 10 6 5
CIG12 10 80 95 95 100 8 32 20 10 15 12 8
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFR
WX-RA+RA BRRA-RA-------RA---RA---RA BR-SN BR
WDir160310170160270140210320320310330330330
WSpd12 9 12 9 6 13 13 19 17 20 18 18 15
WGst-- 18 -- -- -- -- 25 37 24 28 26 25 27
Raw hourly METARs
KMEM 191054Z 16012KT 9SM -RA BKN012 OVC019 14/13 A2959 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NW RAE11B40 SLP017 P0003 T01390133 $
KMEM 191201Z 31009G18KT 1 1/4SM +RA BR FEW004 BKN010 OVC025 13/13 A2959 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND NE P0007 T01330128 $
KMEM 191254Z 17012KT 8SM RA FEW032 OVC080 13/13 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP019 P0014 T01280128 $
KMEM 191354Z 16009KT 9SM -RA FEW035 SCT075 OVC095 13/12 A2958 RMK AO2 SLP016 P0017 T01280122 $
KMEM 191454Z 27006KT 10SM FEW045 SCT075 OVC095 13/13 A2958 RMK AO2 RAE49 SLP014 P0001 60032 T01280128 58005 $
KMEM 191554Z 14013KT 10SM FEW060 SCT075 OVC100 13/13 A2952 RMK AO2 RAB05E51 SLP995 P0000 T01330128 $
KMEM 191654Z 21013G25KT 10SM OVC008 14/14 A2952 RMK AO2 SLP996 T01440139 $
KMEM 191805Z 32019G37KT 10SM -RA SCT010 BKN032 OVC075 08/07 A2956 RMK AO2 PK WND 32040/1755 WSHFT 1741 PRESRR P0000 T00780067 $
KMEM 191854Z 32017G24KT 10SM SCT010 OVC020 08/06 A2959 RMK AO2 PK WND 32040/1755 WSHFT 1741 RAE47 SLP020 P0001 T00780061 $
KMEM 191954Z 31020G28KT 9SM -RA OVC010 06/04 A2962 RMK AO2 PK WND 31028/1954 RAB1855 CIG 008V015 SLP029 P0000 T00560044 $
KMEM 192054Z 33018G26KT 10SM BKN015 BKN022 OVC030 04/02 A2968 RMK AO2 PK WND 32030/2023 RAE33 SLP052 P0000 60001 T00390022 53048 $
KMEM 192205Z 33018G25KT 6SM -RA BR BKN012 OVC032 02/01 A2975 RMK AO2 P0000 T00220011 $
KMEM 192254Z 33015G27KT 5SM -SN BR BKN008 OVC018 01/00 A2980 RMK AO2 PK WND 32027/2247 RAE13SNB13 SLP089 P0001 T00110000 $



Page loaded:  23:33 UTC  |   03:33 PM Pacific  |   04:33 PM Mountain  |   05:33 PM Central  |   06:33 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US