Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z 24/08Z
Temp76 77 75 74 73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73
Dewpt74 74 73 73 73 72 73 73 72 72 72 72 72
Altim29.94 29.94 29.94 29.95 29.95 29.95 29.97 29.96 29.97 29.97 29.96 29.96 29.95
VIS10 10 10 10 9 7 10 10 10 10 10 9 10
CIG20 14 90 95 16 14 55 100 150 90 110 75 35
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---------RA---RA---------RA-RA
WDir300300002800160170150150170170110
WSpd3 4 0 4 3 0 6 4 3 3 4 3 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMEM 231954Z 30003KT 10SM FEW008 BKN020 OVC030 24/23 A2994 RMK AO2 RAE38 SLP137 P0000 T02440233
KMEM 232054Z 30004KT 10SM BKN014 BKN022 OVC075 25/23 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP135 60002 T02500233 56019
KMEM 232154Z 00000KT 10SM FEW012 SCT055 BKN090 OVC200 24/23 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T02390228
KMEM 232254Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW009 SCT029 BKN095 OVC200 23/23 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02330228
KMEM 232354Z 28003KT 9SM -RA FEW009 BKN016 OVC040 23/23 A2995 RMK AO2 RAB09 SLP138 P0001 60003 T02280228 10256 20222 51002
KMEM 240054Z 00000KT 7SM FEW006 OVC014 23/22 A2995 RMK AO2 RAE00B27E49 SLP139 P0000 T02280222
KMEM 240154Z 16006KT 10SM -RA FEW006 SCT017 OVC055 23/23 A2997 RMK AO2 RAB16 SLP144 P0002 T02280228
KMEM 240254Z 17004KT 10SM FEW006 SCT070 BKN100 OVC160 23/23 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE39 SLP143 P0000 60002 T02280228 50004
KMEM 240354Z 15003KT 10SM FEW009 SCT060 OVC150 23/22 A2997 RMK AO2 RAB08E41 SLP144 P0001 T02280222
KMEM 240454Z 15003KT 10SM FEW006 BKN090 OVC130 23/22 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02280222
KMEM 240554Z 17004KT 10SM FEW008 BKN110 OVC130 23/22 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP142 60003 T02280222 10233 20222 402560194 58001
KMEM 240654Z 17003KT 9SM -RA FEW008 BKN075 OVC100 23/22 A2996 RMK AO2 RAB15 SLP142 P0000 T02280222
KMEM 240754Z 11004KT 10SM -RA FEW007 SCT029 OVC035 23/22 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP136 P0003 T02280222



Page loaded:  08:28 UTC  |   01:28 AM Pacific  |   02:28 AM Mountain  |   03:28 AM Central  |   04:28 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US