Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 24 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z
Temp75 74 75 77 81 85 86 89 91 90 90 89 86
Dewpt73 73 74 73 74 72 72 73 74 74 74 75 74
Altim29.84 29.80 29.77 29.84 29.85 29.86 29.83 29.80 29.81 29.80 29.80 29.81 29.81
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG12 110 150 150 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--VCTS -RA----------------------
WDir22080100200200230200220260220210250260
WSpd4 6 5 11 10 7 7 10 9 10 14 11 4
WGst-- -- -- 23 16 -- -- -- 17 -- 20 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMEM 231254Z 22004KT 10SM BKN012 OVC050 24/23 A2984 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB43E53 SLP099 CB DSNT SW MOV NE P0000 T02390228
KMEM 231404Z 08006KT 10SM VCTS -RA FEW070CB FEW090 BKN110 23/23 A2980 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE-S RAB1355 TSE1358 CB W MOV W P0000 T02330228 $
KMEM 231454Z 10005KT 10SM FEW110 BKN150 24/23 A2977 RMK AO2 RAB1355E38 TSE1358 SLP076 P0002 60066 T02390233 58019 $
KMEM 231554Z 20011G23KT 160V240 10SM FEW009 SCT120 BKN150 25/23 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP101 T02500228 $
KMEM 231654Z 20010G16KT 10SM FEW013 SCT200 27/23 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP102 T02720233 $
KMEM 231754Z 23007KT 10SM FEW020 SCT200 29/22 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP105 60066 T02940222 10294 20222 51029 $
KMEM 231854Z 20007KT 10SM FEW030 SCT200 30/22 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP096 T03000222 $
KMEM 231954Z 22010KT 10SM FEW020 SCT200 32/23 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP087 T03170228 $
KMEM 232054Z 26009G17KT 10SM FEW040 SCT150 33/23 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP089 T03280233 55016 $
KMEM 232154Z 22010KT 10SM FEW040 FEW250 32/23 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP088 T03220233 $
KMEM 232254Z 21014G20KT 10SM FEW050 FEW250 32/23 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP086 T03220233 $
KMEM 232354Z 25011KT 10SM FEW040 32/24 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP088 T03170239 10328 20294 55001 $
KMEM 240054Z 26004KT 10SM FEW040 30/23 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP090 T03000233 $



Page loaded:  01:15 UTC  |   06:15 PM Pacific  |   07:15 PM Mountain  |   08:15 PM Central  |   09:15 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US