Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z
Temp72 71 71 71 71 71 69 68 68 68 68 68 68
Dewpt66 66 66 65 65 65 66 66 66 66 65 66 66
Altim29.94 29.94 29.96 29.97 29.99 30.00 30.03 29.99 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.05
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 6
CIG20 20 30 20 23 37 43 110 130 42 44 27 25
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-------------RA-RA-RA---RA-RABR
WDir210210210200210200200170210200190210200
WSpd11 10 8 9 8 9 7 17 7 5 9 10 8
WGst16 17 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 18 --
Raw hourly METARs
KMEM 061854Z 21011G16KT 10SM BKN020 OVC030 22/19 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02220189
KMEM 061954Z 21010G17KT 10SM BKN020 BKN030 OVC045 22/19 A2994 RMK AO2 RAB22E33 SLP137 BKN020 V SCT P0000 T02170189
KMEM 062054Z 21008KT 10SM SCT020 BKN030 OVC044 22/19 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP142 SCT V BKN 60000 T02170189 53001
KMEM 062154Z 20009KT 10SM BKN020 OVC046 22/18 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02170183
KMEM 062254Z 21008KT 10SM BKN023 OVC045 22/18 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP150 T02170183
KMEM 062354Z 20009KT 10SM FEW028 BKN037 OVC046 22/18 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP155 60000 T02170183 10222 20211 53014
KMEM 070054Z 20007KT 10SM -RA SCT031 BKN043 OVC050 21/19 A3003 RMK AO2 RAB07 SLP164 P0001 T02060189
KMEM 070154Z 17017KT 10SM -RA FEW075 FEW090 OVC110 20/19 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP152 P0008 T02000189
KMEM 070254Z 21007KT 10SM -RA FEW049 SCT095 SCT120 OVC130 20/19 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP167 P0000 60009 T02000189 53013
KMEM 070354Z 20005KT 10SM FEW032 BKN042 OVC050 20/19 A3004 RMK AO2 RAE38 SLP170 P0002 T02000189
KMEM 070454Z 19009KT 10SM -RA FEW036 BKN044 OVC110 20/18 A3004 RMK AO2 RAB41 SLP169 P0000 T02000183
KMEM 070554Z 21010G18KT 10SM -RA BKN027 OVC034 20/19 A3005 RMK AO2 RAE17B32 SLP174 P0000 60011 T02000189 10217 20194 402220167 53006
KMEM 070654Z 20008KT 6SM BR BKN025 OVC036 20/19 A3005 RMK AO2 RAE52 SLP173 P0002 T02000189



Page loaded:  07:38 UTC  |   11:38 PM Pacific  |   12:38 AM Mountain  |   01:38 AM Central  |   02:38 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US