Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMGW - Morgantown Muni, WV, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp24 22 21 21 21 21 23 24 25 26 28 29 28
Dewpt18 15 14 15 14 13 15 14 13 12 14 13 13
Altim30.26 30.28 30.30 30.31 30.35 30.37 30.38 30.37 30.34 30.31 30.30 30.29 30.29
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 20 18 18 18 -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTCLROVCOVCBKNOVCCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir32033003203300000270000
WSpd5 4 0 3 5 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMGW 010953Z AUTO 32005KT 10SM SCT110 M04/M08 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP263 T10441078
KMGW 011053Z AUTO 33004KT 10SM SCT020 SCT110 M06/M09 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP272 T10561094
KMGW 011153Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M06/M10 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP278 60000 70003 I6000 T10611100 11033 21061 53018
KMGW 011253Z 32003KT 10SM OVC020 M06/M09 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP283 T10611094
KMGW 011353Z 33005KT 10SM OVC018 M06/M10 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP295 T10611100
KMGW 011453Z 00000KT 10SM BKN018 M06/M11 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP303 T10611106 53024
KMGW 011553Z 00000KT 10SM OVC018 M05/M09 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP304 T10501094
KMGW 011653Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M04/M10 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP301 T10441100
KMGW 011753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M04/M11 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP288 T10391106 11033 21067 58013
KMGW 011853Z 27003KT 10SM CLR M03/M11 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP280 T10331111
KMGW 011953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M02/M10 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP276 T10221100
KMGW 012053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M02/M11 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP275 T10171106 56013
KMGW 012153Z 00000KT 10SM CLR M02/M11 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP272 T10221106



Page loaded:  22:07 UTC  |   02:07 PM Pacific  |   03:07 PM Mountain  |   04:07 PM Central  |   05:07 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US