Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMIA - Miami Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z 13/14Z
Temp70 70 69 71 71 72 69 69 70 69 69 71 73
Dewpt55 55 56 57 58 59 62 61 59 57 57 57 61
Altim30.19 30.18 30.17 30.16 30.15 30.13 30.12 30.10 30.11 30.13 30.13 30.16 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 -- 250 60 60 60 45 65 55 250 250 65 70
CoverBKNSCTBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCBKNOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir11011011010010012010012013012060080
WSpd7 10 8 7 9 8 7 6 5 3 4 0 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMIA 130153Z 11007KT 10SM SCT060 BKN250 21/13 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T02110128
KMIA 130253Z 11010KT 10SM SCT060 SCT250 21/13 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP218 T02110128 58002
KMIA 130353Z COR 11008KT 10SM SCT055 SCT060 BKN250 21/13 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T02060133
KMIA 130453Z 10007KT 10SM SCT055 BKN060 OVC250 22/14 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T02170139 402390111
KMIA 130553Z 10009KT 10SM FEW042 BKN060 OVC250 22/14 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP208 T02170144 10222 20200 58010
KMIA 130653Z 12008KT 10SM SCT040 BKN060 OVC250 22/15 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T02220150
KMIA 130753Z 10007KT 10SM FEW037 BKN045 BKN060 OVC250 21/17 A3012 RMK AO2 RAB11E34 SLP198 P0000 T02060167
KMIA 130853Z 12006KT 10SM SCT045 BKN065 BKN250 21/16 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 60000 T02060161 56014
KMIA 130953Z 13005KT 10SM SCT045 BKN055 BKN250 21/15 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T02110150
KMIA 131053Z 12003KT 10SM FEW043 FEW060 OVC250 21/14 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T02060139
KMIA 131153Z 06004KT 10SM FEW040 SCT065 BKN250 21/14 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP201 60000 T02060139 10222 20189 50007
KMIA 131253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW040 BKN065 OVC250 22/14 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T02170139
KMIA 131353Z 08008KT 10SM FEW030 FEW045 BKN070 BKN250 23/16 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T02280161



Page loaded:  14:29 UTC  |   06:29 AM Pacific  |   07:29 AM Mountain  |   08:29 AM Central  |   09:29 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US