Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMIA - Miami Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z
Temp82 81 81 79 77 77 76 76 75 75 74 73 73
Dewpt64 64 64 64 64 65 65 64 64 65 65 65 65
Altim30.12 30.12 30.13 30.14 30.15 30.17 30.18 30.19 30.20 30.21 30.20 30.19 30.18
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir807070505040404020003500
WSpd11 10 9 7 5 5 4 4 3 0 3 3 0
WGst14 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMIA 061853Z 08011G14KT 10SM SCT041 28/18 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 FU N T02780178 $
KMIA 061953Z 07010KT 10SM FEW015 SCT045 27/18 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 FU FEW015 T02720178 $
KMIA 062053Z 07009KT 10SM FEW049 27/18 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP204 T02720178 55001 $
KMIA 062153Z 05007KT 10SM FEW048 26/18 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP207 T02610178 $
KMIA 062253Z 05005KT 10SM FEW047 25/18 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP210 T02500178 $
KMIA 062353Z 04005KT 10SM FEW047 25/18 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T02500183 10283 20250 53010 $
KMIA 070053Z 04004KT 10SM FEW047 24/18 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP219 T02440183 $
KMIA 070153Z 04004KT 10SM FEW046 24/18 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T02440178 $
KMIA 070253Z 02003KT 10SM FEW045 24/18 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T02390178 51011 $
KMIA 070353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW033 FEW045 24/18 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T02390183 $
KMIA 070453Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW033 FEW045 23/18 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T02330183 402830222 $
KMIA 070553Z 35003KT 10SM FEW033 FEW045 23/18 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T02280183 10250 20228 58004 $
KMIA 070653Z 00000KT 10SM FEW033 23/18 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP220 T02280183 $



Page loaded:  07:25 UTC  |   11:25 PM Pacific  |   12:25 AM Mountain  |   01:25 AM Central  |   02:25 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US