Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 1300 UTC 24 Jan 2021
Time24/01Z24/02Z24/03Z24/04Z24/05Z24/06Z24/07Z24/08Z24/09Z24/10Z24/11Z24/12Z24/13Z
KMIA                         VIS
KFLL                     CIG    
KFXE                   VIS CIG VIS  
KPBI                          
KOPF                     CIG VIS VIS
KTMB             VIS   VIS   VIS VIS VIS
KAPF               CIG CIG CIG VIS VIS VIS


Page loaded:  13:31 UTC  |   05:31 AM Pacific  |   06:31 AM Mountain  |   07:31 AM Central  |   08:31 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US