Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMKT - Mankato Rgnl, MN, US

Updated at: 1500 UTC 21 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z 21/14Z 21/15Z
Temp67 67 66 62 61 58 57 55 54 53 50 49
Dewpt65 64 62 59 56 53 51 51 48 49 47 44
Altim29.63 29.67 29.66 29.69 29.72 29.75 29.80 29.82 29.86 29.91 29.97 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 8 10
CIG24 -- 16 14 14 18 17 19 27 16 12 12
CoverOVCCLROVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX------------------------
WDir250240270270270280280280290280310300
WSpd16 18 19 15 21 23 20 13 19 13 18 21
WGst22 -- 25 22 -- 31 32 19 26 -- 23 26
Raw hourly METARs
KMKT 210256Z AUTO 25016G22KT 10SM FEW016 OVC024 19/18 A2963 RMK AO2 SLP031 60001 T01940183 51022
KMKT 210356Z AUTO 24018KT 10SM CLR 19/18 A2967 RMK AO2 SLP044 T01940178
KMKT 210456Z AUTO 27019G25KT 10SM OVC016 19/17 A2966 RMK AO2 PK WND 25026/0433 SLP043 T01890167
KMKT 210556Z AUTO 27015G22KT 10SM BKN014 BKN020 17/15 A2969 RMK AO2 PK WND 28031/0516 SLP053 60001 T01670150 10194 20167 402110161 53008
KMKT 210656Z AUTO 27021KT 10SM OVC014 16/13 A2972 RMK AO2 PK WND 27028/0638 SLP064 T01610133
KMKT 210756Z AUTO 28023G31KT 10SM OVC018 14/12 A2975 RMK AO2 PK WND 28031/0749 SLP075 T01440117
KMKT 210856Z AUTO 28020G32KT 10SM OVC017 14/11 A2980 RMK AO2 PK WND 29032/0854 SLP091 T01390106 53035
KMKT 210956Z AUTO 28013G19KT 10SM OVC019 13/11 A2982 RMK AO2 PK WND 27029/0910 RAB41E52 SLP100 P0000 T01280106
KMKT 211056Z AUTO 29019G26KT 10SM FEW013 SCT019 BKN027 12/09 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 30026/1052 RAB27E43 SLP114 P0000 T01220089
KMKT 211156Z AUTO 28013KT 10SM BKN016 OVC024 12/09 A2991 RMK AO2 PK WND 28026/1058 SLP130 60000 70149 T01170094 10167 20117 53036
KMKT 211256Z AUTO 31018G23KT 8SM OVC012 10/08 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 30028/1243 SLP151 T01000083

KMKT 211456Z AUTO 30021G26KT 10SM OVC012 09/07 A3008 RMK AO2 PK WND 29028/1441 SLP189 60000 T00940067 51056



Page loaded:  15:19 UTC  |   08:19 AM Pacific  |   09:19 AM Mountain  |   10:19 AM Central  |   11:19 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US