Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMLB - Melbourne Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 30 Jun 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 30/10Z 30/11Z 30/12Z 30/13Z 30/14Z 30/15Z 30/16Z 30/17Z 30/18Z 30/19Z 30/20Z 30/21Z 30/22Z
Temp75 76 76 77 80 81 84 86 85 88 87 84 79
Dewpt73 74 75 75 75 73 74 74 74 72 74 75 70
Altim30.10 30.11 30.13 30.13 30.15 30.15 30.14 30.12 30.11 30.08 30.06 30.08 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 25 -- -- -- -- -- -- 35 -- -- -- 37
CoverSCTBKNFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRBKNCLRCLRCLRBKN
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------TSTSVCTS
WDir280002900008090110130120240
WSpd4 0 0 3 0 0 0 5 9 11 14 10 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMLB 300953Z 28004KT 10SM SCT018 24/23 A3010 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE AND E SLP192 T02390228
KMLB 301053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW017 BKN025 BKN030 24/23 A3011 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE SLP196 T02440233
KMLB 301153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW015 24/24 A3013 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E SLP201 70003 T02440239 10256 20239 53008
KMLB 301253Z 29003KT 10SM FEW040 25/24 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T02500239
KMLB 301353Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 27/24 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP208 T02670239
KMLB 301453Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 27/23 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP207 T02720228 50006
KMLB 301553Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 29/23 A3014 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE SLP206 T02890233
KMLB 301653Z 08005KT 10SM CLR 30/23 A3012 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE SLP199 T03000233
KMLB 301753Z 09009KT 10SM SCT028 BKN035 29/23 A3011 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND NW SLP194 T02940233 10311 20250 58013
KMLB 301853Z AUTO 11011KT 10SM CLR 31/22 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NW SLP185 T03110222
KMLB 301953Z 13014KT 10SM TS CLR 31/23 A3006 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS TSB47 SLP179 T03060233
KMLB 302053Z 12010KT 10SM TS CLR 29/24 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W AND NW TSE20B46 SLP184 T02890239 56001
KMLB 302201Z 24006KT 10SM VCTS SCT025 BKN037 BKN065 26/21 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW TSE2155 T02610211



Page loaded:  22:35 UTC  |   03:35 PM Pacific  |   04:35 PM Mountain  |   05:35 PM Central  |   06:35 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US