Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMLC - McAlester Rgnl, OK, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 18 Jan 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z 18/10Z
Temp58 55 51 51 50 47 46 48 49 49 49 49 50
Dewpt29 31 30 30 30 30 30 31 31 31 30 30 29
Altim30.05 30.04 30.03 30.02 30.02 30.02 30.02 30.01 29.99 29.98 29.97 29.96 29.93
VIS10 7 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverFEWSCTFEWCLRFEWFEWCLRFEWCLRFEWFEWCLRSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir22021016017017001801801701800170180
WSpd5 6 3 6 6 0 5 7 7 9 5 6 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 15 -- -- 20
R02/20
XWnd 2 1 -2 -3 -3 VRB -2 -2 -4 -3 VRB -3 -3
XGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -5 -- -- -7
HWnd -5 -6 -2 -5 -5 VRB -5 -7 -6 -8 VRB -5 -8
HGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -14 -- -- -19
Raw hourly METARs
KMLC 172153Z AUTO 22005KT 10SM FEW080 14/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01441017
KMLC 172253Z AUTO 21006KT 7SM FEW049 SCT100 13/M01 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01281006
KMLC 172353Z AUTO 16003KT 10SM FEW070 FEW100 11/M01 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP171 T01061011 10150 20100 56010
KMLC 180053Z AUTO 17006KT 10SM CLR 11/M01 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01061011
KMLC 180153Z AUTO 17006KT 10SM FEW110 10/M01 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01001011
KMLC 180253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW110 08/M01 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00831011 56003
KMLC 180353Z AUTO 18005KT 10SM CLR 08/M01 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP165 T00781011
KMLC 180453Z AUTO 18007KT 10SM FEW080 09/M01 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP162 T00891006
KMLC 180553Z AUTO 17007KT 10SM CLR 09/M01 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP155 T00941006 10106 20044 401501061 58008
KMLC 180653Z AUTO 18009G15KT 10SM FEW100 09/M01 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP150 T00941006
KMLC 180753Z AUTO VRB05KT 10SM FEW075 FEW110 09/M01 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP145 T00941011
KMLC 180853Z AUTO 17006KT 10SM CLR 09/M01 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP142 T00941011 56012
KMLC 180953Z AUTO 18009G20KT 10SM FEW085 SCT110 10/M02 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T01001017



Page loaded:  10:37 UTC  |   02:37 AM Pacific  |   03:37 AM Mountain  |   04:37 AM Central  |   05:37 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US