Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMSP - Minneapolis-St Paul, MN, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/00Z 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z
Temp28 27 27 26 26 26 25 24 24 23 24 23 24
Dewpt24 24 24 24 24 25 24 24 23 23 24 23 23
Altim29.84 29.85 29.87 29.85 29.86 29.89 29.90 29.90 29.90 29.92 29.92 29.93 29.94
VIS4 5 4 4 4 4 2.5 1.75 2 3 2.5 2.5 2.5
CIG12 10 9 7 7 6 4 3 3 4 4 3 4
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WXBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBRBR
WDir240190190150140180180170140160150140140
WSpd4 5 7 5 7 7 6 7 6 8 4 6 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMSP 122353Z 24004KT 4SM BR OVC012 M02/M04 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP116 4/004 T10221044 11017 21028 53021
KMSP 130053Z 19005KT 5SM BR OVC010 M03/M04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP120 T10281044
KMSP 130204Z 19007KT 4SM BR OVC009 M03/M04 A2987 RMK AO2 T10281044
KMSP 130253Z 15005KT 4SM BR OVC007 M03/M04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP120 T10331044 50004
KMSP 130353Z 14007KT 4SM BR OVC007 M03/M04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP123 T10331044
KMSP 130453Z 18007KT 4SM BR OVC006 M03/M04 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP132 T10331039
KMSP 130553Z 18006KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC004 M04/M04 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP136 4/004 T10391044 11022 21039 410171050 53015
KMSP 130653Z 17007KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC003 M04/M04 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP137 T10441044
KMSP 130753Z 14006KT 2SM BR OVC003 M04/M05 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP137 I1000 T10441050
KMSP 130900Z 16008KT 3SM BR OVC004 M05/M05 A2992 RMK AO2 T10501050
KMSP 130953Z 15004KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC004 M04/M04 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP144 T10441044
KMSP 131053Z 14006KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC003 M05/M05 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP147 T10501050
KMSP 131153Z 14007KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC004 M04/M05 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP152 4/004 I6000 T10441050 11039 21050 53009



Page loaded:  12:51 UTC  |   04:51 AM Pacific  |   05:51 AM Mountain  |   06:51 AM Central  |   07:51 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US