Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMSP - Minneapolis-St Paul, MN, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 17 Jul 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/13Z 16/14Z 16/15Z 16/16Z 16/17Z 16/18Z 16/19Z 16/20Z 16/21Z 16/22Z 16/23Z 17/00Z 17/01Z
Temp73 76 79 81 82 84 84 85 84 78 80 81 81
Dewpt66 67 68 70 70 72 71 71 73 66 67 68 68
Altim29.87 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.87 29.87 29.85 29.87 29.86 29.87 29.87
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG47 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 140 160 250 -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNBKNSCTFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------TS--------
WDir24024025004020000230105050140
WSpd7 5 5 0 4 3 0 4 11 8 6 4 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 22 -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMSP 161253Z 24007KT 10SM BKN047 BKN250 23/19 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP108 T02280189
KMSP 161353Z 24005KT 10SM SCT034 BKN250 24/19 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02440194
KMSP 161453Z 25005KT 10SM FEW022 SCT034 BKN250 26/20 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02610200 51008
KMSP 161553Z 00000KT 10SM FEW035 BKN250 27/21 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP111 T02720211
KMSP 161653Z 04004KT 10SM FEW140 BKN250 28/21 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02780211
KMSP 161753Z 20003KT 10SM FEW030 FEW140 BKN250 29/22 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP111 T02890222 10294 20222 57001
KMSP 161853Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 FEW140 BKN250 29/22 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP108 T02890217
KMSP 161953Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW035TCU FEW140 BKN250 29/22 A2987 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW SLP108 CB DSNT SW TCU N T02940217
KMSP 162053Z 23011KT 10SM TS FEW034 SCT042CB BKN140 OVC250 29/23 A2985 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE AND S TSB38 SLP103 TS OHD MOV SE TCU E-S AND W-NW VCSH N-NE T02890228 58007
KMSP 162205Z 01008G22KT 10SM FEW025 SCT036 SCT080 BKN160 BKN250 26/19 A2987 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE AND E RAE2154 CB DSNT NE AND NW VCSH P0000 T02560189
KMSP 162253Z 05006KT 10SM FEW025 FEW130 SCT160 BKN250 27/19 A2986 RMK AO2 RAE2154 SLP106 TCU DSNT W-N P0000 T02670194
KMSP 162353Z COR 05004KT 10SM FEW025 SCT130 SCT250 27/20 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP109 60001 T02720200 10294 20244 51006
KMSP 170053Z 14005KT 10SM FEW130 FEW250 27/20 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP108 T02720200



Page loaded:  01:08 UTC  |   06:08 PM Pacific  |   07:08 PM Mountain  |   08:08 PM Central  |   09:08 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US