Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMSP - Minneapolis-St Paul, MN, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z 06/02Z 06/03Z
Temp27 28 30 31 33 36 37 35 34 34 33 33 33
Dewpt23 24 25 26 27 29 30 29 28 27 26 26 25
Altim29.87 29.87 29.85 29.84 29.82 29.82 29.83 29.86 29.90 29.94 29.98 30.02 30.07
VIS8 9 10 10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 250 250 200 200 200 210 210 210 24 24 20
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1501501701100027030030032033034010
WSpd6 5 6 3 0 0 5 8 7 7 10 14 19
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 21 30
Raw hourly METARs
KMSP 051453Z 15006KT 8SM FEW090 FEW140 BKN250 M03/M05 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP127 T10281050 58003
KMSP 051553Z 15005KT 9SM FEW140 BKN250 M02/M04 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP125 T10221044
KMSP 051653Z 17006KT 10SM FEW140 BKN250 M01/M04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP118 T10111039
KMSP 051753Z 11003KT 10SM BKN250 M01/M03 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP114 4/005 T10061033 11006 21044 58013
KMSP 051853Z 00000KT 10SM BKN200 01/M03 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP110 T00061028
KMSP 051953Z 00000KT 10SM BKN200 02/M02 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP106 T00221017
KMSP 052053Z 27005KT 9SM BKN200 03/M01 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP113 T00281011 55001
KMSP 052153Z 30008KT 10SM BKN210 02/M02 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP123 T00171017
KMSP 052253Z 30007KT 10SM BKN210 01/M02 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP137 T00111022
KMSP 052353Z 32007KT 10SM BKN210 01/M03 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP149 4/005 T00111028 10028 21006 53035
KMSP 060053Z 33010KT 10SM BKN024 BKN200 01/M03 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00061033
KMSP 060153Z 34014G21KT 10SM BKN024 BKN200 01/M03 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP178 T00061033
KMSP 060253Z 01019G30KT 10SM OVC020 01/M04 A3007 RMK AO2 PK WND 36032/0231 SLP193 T00061039 51042



Page loaded:  03:35 UTC  |   07:35 PM Pacific  |   08:35 PM Mountain  |   09:35 PM Central  |   10:35 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US