Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KMSY - New Orleans/Armstron, LA, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 26 Jan 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 25/21Z 25/22Z 25/23Z 26/00Z 26/01Z 26/02Z 26/03Z 26/04Z 26/05Z 26/06Z 26/07Z 26/08Z 26/09Z
Temp63 64 61 59 57 55 55 55 54 54 55 54 54
Dewpt33 33 34 35 37 42 43 45 46 45 45 47 48
Altim30.14 30.15 30.14 30.16 30.18 30.18 30.17 30.17 30.15 30.12 30.12 30.14 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG270 270 250 250 250 210 230 90 100 90 95 95 80
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------RA-RA
WDir001702101802001701401501501701500
WSpd3 0 3 4 5 6 3 4 3 5 5 6 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KMSY 252053Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW100 BKN270 17/01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01720006 56026
KMSY 252153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 BKN270 18/01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP213 T01780006
KMSY 252253Z 17003KT 10SM FEW095 BKN250 16/01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01610011
KMSY 252353Z 21004KT 10SM SCT095 BKN250 15/02 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01500017 10183 20150 53009
KMSY 260053Z 18005KT 10SM FEW095 BKN250 14/03 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01390028
KMSY 260153Z 20006KT 10SM FEW100 OVC210 13/06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01280056
KMSY 260253Z 17003KT 10SM FEW095 BKN230 13/06 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP219 T01280061 50002
KMSY 260353Z 14004KT 10SM BKN090 OVC250 13/07 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP218 T01280072
KMSY 260453Z 15003KT 10SM OVC100 12/08 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP212 T01220078
KMSY 260553Z 15005KT 10SM BKN090 OVC110 12/07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 T01220072 10150 20117 401830050 58018
KMSY 260653Z 17005KT 10SM SCT080 BKN095 OVC120 13/07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 T01280072
KMSY 260753Z 15006KT 10SM RA FEW030 OVC095 12/08 A3014 RMK AO2 RAB36 PRESFR SLP208 P0001 T01220083
KMSY 260853Z 00000KT 10SM -RA BKN080 OVC095 12/09 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP214 P0001 60002 T01220089 53013



Page loaded:  09:01 UTC  |   01:01 AM Pacific  |   02:01 AM Mountain  |   03:01 AM Central  |   04:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US