Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KNDZ - Milton/Whiting-S(NAS, FL, US

Updated at: 2000 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z 02/19Z 02/20Z
Temp56 55 58 54 54 63 69 75 81 82 84 85 86
Dewpt47 48 48 48 48 50 51 53 52 51 52 49 47
Altim29.98 29.98 29.99 30.00 30.02 30.03 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.03 30.01 29.99 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3403303503503303501035020310330360340
WSpd7 7 7 6 5 6 8 6 6 8 9 10 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 23 17
Raw hourly METARs
KNDZ 020756Z AUTO 34007KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP138 T01330083
KNDZ 020856Z AUTO 33007KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP138 T01280089 51003
KNDZ 020956Z AUTO 35007KT 10SM CLR 14/09 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP141 T01440089
KNDZ 021056Z AUTO 35006KT 10SM CLR 12/09 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP144 T01220089
KNDZ 021156Z AUTO 33005KT 10SM CLR 12/09 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP151 T01220089 10150 20117 53012
KNDZ 021256Z AUTO 35006KT 10SM CLR 17/10 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP156 T01720100
KNDZ 021356Z AUTO 01008KT 10SM CLR 21/11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02060106
KNDZ 021456Z AUTO 35006KT 10SM CLR 24/12 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP163 T02390117 51013
KNDZ 021556Z AUTO 02006KT 10SM CLR 27/11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP161 T02720111
KNDZ 021656Z AUTO 31008KT 10SM CLR 28/11 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP154 T02780106
KNDZ 021756Z AUTO 33009KT 10SM CLR 29/11 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP148 T02890111 10289 20122 58015
KNDZ 021856Z AUTO 36010G23KT 10SM CLR 29/09 A2999 RMK AO2 PK WND 34026/1818 SLP140 T02940094
KNDZ 021956Z AUTO 34011G17KT 10SM CLR 30/08 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP133 T03000083



Page loaded:  20:09 UTC  |   01:09 PM Pacific  |   02:09 PM Mountain  |   03:09 PM Central  |   04:09 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US