Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KNJM - Swansboro/Bogue Fld, NC, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/06Z 02/07Z 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z
Temp68 68 68 66 67 67 65 66 67 72 74 75 77
Dewpt61 60 60 59 59 59 59 60 60 60 59 60 60
Altim29.85 29.85 29.84 29.84 29.85 29.87 29.89 29.90 29.91 29.90 29.89 29.88 29.87
VIS9 9 9 9 9 9 6 7 8 9 9 9 10
CIG70 70 70 70 65 60 21 27 60 -- -- 34 32
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCCLRCLRBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-------------RA------------
WDir3003200340350340003601800220220
WSpd3 3 0 3 5 3 0 0 3 3 5 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KNJM 020557Z AUTO 30003KT 9SM BKN070 20/16 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP111 T02000161 10217 20189 58008
KNJM 020657Z AUTO 32003KT 9SM OVC070 20/16 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP111 T02000156
KNJM 020757Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM OVC070 20/16 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP108 T02000156
KNJM 020857Z AUTO 34003KT 9SM FEW041 OVC070 19/15 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP109 T01890150 55002
KNJM 020957Z AUTO 35005KT 9SM OVC065 19/15 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP113 T01940150
KNJM 021057Z AUTO 34003KT 9SM SCT030 SCT035 OVC060 19/15 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP117 T01940150
KNJM 021157Z AUTO 00000KT 6SM -RA BKN021 OVC036 18/15 A2989 RMK AO2 RAB16 SLP126 P0000 60000 T01830150 10200 20183 53017
KNJM 021257Z AUTO 00000KT 7SM FEW021 BKN027 OVC060 19/16 A2990 RMK AO2 RAE1158 SLP129 P0000 T01890156
KNJM 021357Z AUTO 36003KT 8SM OVC060 19/16 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP132 T01940156
KNJM 021457Z AUTO 18003KT 9SM CLR 22/16 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP129 60000 T02220156 50002
KNJM 021557Z AUTO VRB05KT 9SM CLR 23/15 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP126 T02330150
KNJM 021657Z AUTO 22006KT 9SM BKN034 24/16 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02390156
KNJM 021757Z AUTO 22006KT 10SM BKN032 25/16 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP119 60000 T02500156 10250 20183 58009



Page loaded:  18:23 UTC  |   11:23 AM Pacific  |   12:23 PM Mountain  |   01:23 PM Central  |   02:23 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US